Bundle Builder

Bundle Builder

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
Bundle Builder
277 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
November 10, 2022

I found this bundle app to be more straight forward than any other bundle apps I tried. I found the articles for setting up the bundle helpful.

Plume Pup Co
Canada
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
Bundle Builder replied November 11, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you found Bundle Builder the most straight-forward on the market, and that our documentation was helpful! Please feel free to reach out to the team if you have any queries at any point, as we'd be more than happy to assist :)

October 10, 2022

Excelente, hizo lo que necesitaba, solo diría que le falta más opciones de personalización en el diseño, pero logré ajustar.

Tribu Hemp LLC, all rights reserved. KALU ™ is a trademark of Tribu Hemp LLC.
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Bundle Builder replied October 10, 2022

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We're so glad to hear that Bundle Builder has been able to accommodate you with everything that you have needed for your store - we can't wait to see your bundles live when your site launches! We will definitely take your feedback about customisation on board, so keep an eye out for future updates :)

September 6, 2022

It works, took a while to personally sort out our needs and the look and feel, however saying that the acutal functionality of the product work very well and we are using it in our online store.

Warner's Traditional Sweet Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Bundle Builder replied September 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your review of Bundle Builder. We're loving your 'Pick n Mix' bundles of sweet treats on your store!

August 8, 2022

Absolutely fantastic product! Was a little hard to wrap my head around some of the settings to get the look and functionality right for our customers, but the excellent customer service and assistance provided by the team is brilliant and all issues were resolved promptly and professionally.
Better descriptions for the settings is all this app is missing and why I have not given it a 5 star review

Off-grid Collective
New Zealand
Bundle Builder replied August 11, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're so glad that you're enjoying using the app, and that the team have been able to assist with any issues you had. We'll definitely take your feedback regarding the descriptions on board, and would love to get some more input - a member of our team should be in touch soon to ask!

Edited August 19, 2022

Updated. The company worked hard to resolve the issues, but it still took a good amount of time and caused some major losses. I appreciated their responsiveness, Our website has been down for 3 days, as our entire system is built off of bundle builder. They pushed a major update without notifying anyone, and now the app hits an error message and can no longer be installed. Communication has been terrible and there have been no updates.

Unboxme
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Bundle Builder replied July 10, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we're really sorry to hear that you've experienced some issues with the new app update. A member of our team is in contact, and has sent over an access request this morning, so our developers can look into this as a priority - you should find this request in your inbox, and we look forward to getting this sorted for you!