Rezensionen (1.628)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. April 2020

Altough it said "bundled products will be shown as one standalone product" it did not. And we were pushed to upgrade to premium and pay a fee for that.

ANT Stores
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 14. April 2020

Hi,
I am sorry to hear that you were a bit disappointed with the app. I am not sure where you heard that the bundled products will be shown as a standalone product, as this is not how our app works. Our bundles are using your existing products and apply discounts on top of them. This means that when the customer places an order, each product in the bundle still has it's own SKU so it can be fulfilled separately.
Our premium version of the app does come with a landing page for each bundle and this is stated on our app listing page. I believe this is what you were referring to ;)

Regards,
Nice Team

8. August 2019

Customer service gets 5 stars! The app itself is pretty good, but not super robust. I hope as it gains popularity there are more features to alter the aesthetic of it.

Metal Mulisha
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
28. August 2019

We used the app and it was easy to use and easy to install. The only thing that we did not like was when you created a bundle you had an option of doing a % or a dollar amount. discount. Did not have an option to take the discount off of 1 item or give an item free or any other combination. It took a small about off each item. Reached out to developer and the option of buy 1 item at regular price and get 1 free was not available in this app. In the end had to remove the app. If you sell on Amazon this can be a big issue to use this app. Amazon will look for a low prices and don't care if it is part of a bundle. Disappointed because we liked how it worked and how easy it was to use. Tried it for about a week and had to pay the month fee because they only offered a 1 day free option for the full plan. If you use the free feature you can't use the links for any marketing so had to pay the fee. Thankfully it was a low fee but be aware of this apps limitations.

Scitec Nutrition Canada
Kanada
5 tage mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 28. August 2019

UPDATE 2019-09-08:
Hi,

I would like to let you know that we just added an option to set a discount for each product included in the bundle :) To give one item for free, just set a high enough discount for this item and leave the other items without a discount.

Regards,
Nice team

---------------------------

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
As already mentioned, we will add the feature you requested in the future. You will then be able to set a discount/price for each item in the bundle :)

Regards,
Nice team

23. September 2019

I was very excited to be able to use this app. I liked how it looked on the product pages, and the ease of use when putting the bundles together. However, I had to uninstall the app and look elsewhere because I was not able to manually input the bundles into my orders, which I need to be able to do, as I work with purchase orders and phone orders. After contacting customer service, and being told that it was "designed" to only be for online shoppers, and manual input of bundles (and any corresponding discounts) was not possible, this app became useless for me. For those who only have online shoppers, the app works great and is attractive and easy to use, but for my store needs, it completely missed the mark.

Simply Novel
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
4. Januar 2021

Quick Link check out does not give the correct discount amount. I added 5 products and reduced to 4 but still have an issue. I set for a $50 discount in total but it always just gives $36.01 discount. No live chat support.

The Dan Lok Shop
Kanada
3 tage mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2021

Hi,
We have replied to your email and resolved your issue, but I am not sure if you received an email, as we haven't received a response from you.
The problem was that you had two similar bundles with the same priority value. The priority value lets the Bundler know which bundle has priority over others if your bundles contain the same products. Your issue was resolved by setting a higher priority to the bundle with more products.
You can read more about the priority value on our FAQ page (https://bundler.nice-team.net/site/frequently-asked-questions.html).

Best Regards,
Bundler team

9. Februar 2022

Not working well. Volume discount not visible on product page after some time. Fix this please. Thanks

Paw N Whiskerz
Indien
2 tage mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2022

Update, 2022-02-10:
As mentioned in the email, we have resolved the issue and if you install the app again, you will see that the volume discount widget will show up :) We have sent you two emails and are waiting for your reply :)
----
Thank you for your review. We have just sent you an email regarding this issue. Can you please check your inbox and let us know if the fix we applied helped?

16. Juli 2022

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffrv yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ttttttttttttt

Golf Slidez
Australien
Etwa 11 stunden mit der App
23. September 2021

Just installed the app and set up my 1st bundle. It took a few minutes for me to get the hang of it but it wasn't that hard to understand. Let's see if it works.

Tobbs
Vereinigte Staaten
11 minuten mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 24. September 2021

Hi,
I am glad to hear that you didn't have any issues with the app :)
If you happen to need any help, just send us an email to support@goldendev.win

Have a great day,
Bundler team

31. August 2023

MOVIZ
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App