Bundler ‑ Product Bundles , 1.416 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Februar 2024

My web designer and I chose Bundler because it's intergrated with Gempages. It was tricky to understand at first, but the video tutorials and FAQ section are helpful should you need it.

If you can't find a solution through those options, the Bundler team are super helpful. I had a couple of queries in regards to the discounts not showing in the cart and the product images shown as blurry on the website. I had Josh assisting me and he was very helpful and friendly in making sure those matters were completed.

Thanks again, Josh!

body pH
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
6. Januar 2024

Great easy to use app, and tracks inventory individually, which is ideal.

Downside is that CartBot which works in tandem to create bundles, works strangely with the Shopify cart. It creates a cart that (I'm guessing) isn't on the same platform or server as 'usual' ones. It seems that this is the issue that's causing Shopify's own discount codes not to be able to be applied to the same cart that a bundle is in - which is a pain when I'm running a site-wide % sale....if bundled items are part of a cart, the automatic site-wide sale code isn't (and can't be) applied. The workaround for this is to manually put a sale price on every item in the store, or manually refund overpaid items. I'm sure I've lost sales because of this inability to work alongside Shopify's discount codes - my abandoned cart figures are up :/

everythingCHILLI
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 monate mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 23. Januar 2024

If anyone else is reading this, we have contacted the merchant about this 2 weeks ago and have helped them find the best way to fit Bundler into their online shop.
If anyone needs help with our Bundler app, feel free to contact us at support@bundler.app.

And in regards to the issues merchant mentioned here:
- Bundler uses Shopify's cart
- If the customer qualifies for the bundle discount, then the automatic discounts won't get applied. This is a limitation posed by Shopify, as draft orders are not affected by automatic discounts.
However, if the customer doesn't qualify for the discount (e.g. he doesn't have all the products from the bundle in the cart) then he will go to a normal checkout and the automatic discounts will get applied.

If you want to use a sitewide discount together with bundle discounts, then the recommended solution here is to create a "volume discount" in Bundler - Product Bundles app for all products, which can represent your storewide discount. This will then make Bundler apply it's own storewide discount.

As mentioned, if anyone needs help with their specific configuration of bundles and discounts in their shop, feel free to contact us at support@bundler.app.

Best Regards,
Bundler app team

7. Januar 2024

The Bundler team respond quickly to any problems, they are courteous and extremely helpful. The Bundles we have set up work very well and we are happy with the App. It would be great if there were options for how the visual of the bundle appears on our site, above simple colour changes. Aside from that the overall app works great, we recommend.

Go Vita Tanunda
Australien
6 monate mit der App
11. April 2024

good but kinda complicated to navigate

KAWAII.KITCHEN
Südafrika
25 minuten mit der App
13. März 2024

high experience

Luna Luxe Creations
Vereinigte Staaten
23 minuten mit der App
2. April 2024

good and useful

brinker
Indien
21 minuten mit der App
22. September 2023

This app is very simple to use and navigate. I would highly recommend it.

tickfox
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
19. Juli 2023

Just used Bundler to set up our first bundle offer, it was super quick and easy to set up, and looks great. Love it so far!

Slow Wave
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
14. September 2023

Super easy to use and great option for small businesses!

Tamarack Jack's Honey and Meadery
Kanada
7 monate mit der App
31. Mai 2023

Great functionality and breadth of features. Easy to set up bundles and mange stock - combined with the subscription app is really powerful.
Slightly tricky to show the bundles on a collection of bundles or as a product on a collection page - but good instructions and amazing support from a helpful team.....

www.ALittleandOften.com
Irland
9 monate mit der App