Bundler ‑ Product Bundles , 1.491 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Mai 2023

I would give it 5 stars if the setup page had a preview to show you how the bundle widget would look like after the changes. When I changed the colors, I was not sure which section that affected and had to go back and change the colors and save it again.

Handy Market
Vereinigte Staaten
18 minuten mit der App
3. Februar 2024

fake
Frankreich
6 minuten mit der App
1. September 2023

It is a good app. The free plan lets you create basic bundles that can make a difference in sales

NoPanicRahell
Rumänien
12 minuten mit der App
2. Juli 2023

Great Design, I like the look of the bundles. Clean and Slick design and not too much information. Easy to use app. Would recomenned

MyBlackoutCase
Vereinigtes Königreich
29 minuten mit der App
27. September 2023

La pagina me pareceio m,iuy adecuada para las necesidade

Piel de Porcelana Bolivia
Bolivien
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
10. Juli 2023

L'application est super, deux petits bémols qui fait que je mette un 4 au lieu de 5 étoiles sont:

1-L'application est uniquement en anglais !
2-Pendant la création de mon bundle gratuite, plusieurs fois j'ai cliqué sur des "parties réservés à l'abonnement premium", et ça me redirigeait automatiquement vers une page pour souscrire à l'abonnement, ce qui a annulé toutes mes options que j'ai dû refaire 3 fois du coup.

CalmKids®
Réunion
16 minuten mit der App
17. April 2020

It is a good working app. I definitely managed to upsell with this! Easy to use.
Just one point should be improved, it could look a bit better. So, visually some improvements should be made.
Can recommend this app. Works and no bugs.

Beyond Nutrition
Luxemburg
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
22. August 2022

Perfect functionality, but still missing Launchpad function. We need a possibility to plan our prices with calendar.

DreamCloud
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 22. August 2022

Thank you for this review. Our Bundler app actually allows you to schedule bundles ;) You can set the exact date and time when you want to start offering the bundle discount and the exact date and time when you want to stop offering it. You can set this up on each bundle separately.
If you have any more questions about this, just send us an email to support@goldendev.win

21. Oktober 2020

I love how this works. I just wish I didn’t have to set up each combo separately. I’d love to be able to choose any one items from a collection and combine with any item from another collection. For a free app it’s great!

Little Rascals Kids Clothing
Australien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
23. Dezember 2022

Bastante boa. Penso que não dá para realizar por categorias de produtos, deve evoluir nesse sentido. Valor de custo elevado.

H&K Boutique
Portugal
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App