Bundler ‑ Product Bundles , 1.428 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. April 2024

Couldn't run my business model without it. Pretty extensive options to get your what you are looking for in most situations. I have not engaged their Customer Service much but their Support Content has gotten me where i needed to this point!

BevRock
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 16. April 2024

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app :)

Best regards,
Bundler app team

3. Februar 2024

I tried the native Shopify Bundles app first. It wasted about ten hours of my time. Their own customer service kindly recommended Bundler and I am very thankful. Amazing software! So easy. Videos pop-up in app to explain everything and are very concise. In fact, while I was working all day today, it gave me a pop-up saying that they noticed how long I was working and wondered if I needed help!!! Wow! That is right, they are actually tracking how long you spend in the app and respond if they sense you are working too long. So impressed. Everything is super clear for both the entrepreneur and the customer. Save yourself tiem and headache and start with Bundler!

UNDERWARE USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 10. Februar 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the Bundler app :)

Best Regards,
Bundler app team :)

16. April 2024

A great app that does what we need it to do, and the support team are very quick to help with anything you don't understand.

Edibilis
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
12. März 2024

I had a problem once with another app interfering with this bundler.app
And it was quite difficult to say the least.
But even though the cause of the issue was from the OTHER App, Bundler.app took this in their own hand and just upgraded their app to bypass the issue completely.
so hats off to them for doing that

Kitchen-Performance
Österreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Best Regards,
Bundler app team

28. Februar 2024

The product requires watching the tutorials to get it right. All the options allow you to get all the benefits. Sometimes things that don't seem possible are answered in the "Help Tips" Have fun.

JK Taylor US
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
8. März 2024

I have had a great experience with the customer service. I was having an issue with the color of my bundle titles and it took us a few days, however they were very patient and professional. They were able to fix it for me and I am grateful.

EDEN
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Best Regards,
Bundler app team

30. Januar 2024

Excellent customer service. I find many of these apps take days to respond with many communication problems. Lots of easy to follow features.

Julia Clancey Luxury Resort
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Working with you is a pleasure,
Bundler team

26. Januar 2024

For a relatively low cost, this app allows various bundling & tiered pricing of products that is quite flexible and powerful, yet simple enough to configure. So far so good.
I've come into some bugs, and some of the design could be improved, including mobile responsiveness. However, their customer service has been super responsive, and they've fixed bugs within a day. It seems they are actively working to improve this app, which is encouraging.

Washtenaw County Conservation District
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Working with you is a pleasure,
Bundler team

19. Februar 2024

10/10 customer support and technical assistance. Most solutions out of the box in the app are there to get us started by setting it up ourselves. The technical customizations we needed were square images on all photos and for out of stock items to be removed from the listing. I requested how to do these changes myself, but instead they simply made the changes for me, free of charge.

Thank you again for being willing to do this work rather than sending me links to support articles on how to do it myself. The other developer companies do this and it is very frustrating, especially because their support articles are often outdated and don’t match the updated layout of their apps, so they’re useless. It’s a relief to get people who are actually willing to step in and help out.

And your support articles if I ever need them are actually accurate and up to date, so thank you for that as well.

Eat Local PEI
Kanada
8 tage mit der App
12. April 2024

Great app
It does exactly what we need it for

Palais des Thés | פַּלֶה דֶּה תה
Israel
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App