Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

무료 플랜 사용 가능
평점(4.9)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 707개
리뷰 5개
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 5개
2022년 1월 10일

We have used this app for a while without a problem, but we have been having problems with the Volume Discount not working consistently. I've been able to re-boot it by Pausing the Bundle status, saving, then turning it to Active again. This seemed to work for a week or so, but now I have to re-boot the Volume Discount daily. Customer Service is very slow to respond.

Skineez®
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 Goldendev개 2022년 1월 11일

Update 2022-02-01:
We are still waiting for your reply on the email we sent you a few weeks ago. We will be really happy if you can let us know whether you applied the resolution we proposed?
Thank you :)
-----
Hi, We have replied to your email approx. 12 hours ago, but still didn't receive any reply from you. Can you please check if the email got into your spam folder? It was sent from support@goldendev.win.
The problem in your shop is being caused by another discounting app you are using, which is conflicting with Bundler - Product Bundles app. Removing or disabling the other app will resolve the issue.
We have sent you more info about this in the email.

Please let us know if you received the email.

Thank you,
Bundler support team

2021년 12월 20일에 편집됨

So I see a lot of potential with the app but I can't spend an hour trying to figure out how to use something when running a business. I am looking for a simple popup that allows my customers to pick an additional product at a discounted rate. When you set the collection or product, you pick the collect or product set your discount and the app does the rest on the cart page, that's simple, and make it LIVE. From what I am learning i can't figure out how to do that. I lost a whole day trying to figure it out. Not good.

True Lifestyle Co
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2개월
답글 Goldendev개 2021년 12월 21일

Hi, We have just sent you an email regarding the issues you described. Can you please check your inbox if you received anything from support@goldendev.win address?
Thank you,
Bundler team

2021년 8월 3일

I like how that it works with both the website & POS.
I wish there was a bulk edit option for editing the discounted amount on several bundles. We use the bundler app for box quantities, customer buys the box instead of individual they save. When updating well over a 100 bundles at a time it gets tedious. Would also love to be able to do tier bundles and show the tiers on the product page.

3B Farrier Supply LLC
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2년 초과
답글 Goldendev개 2021년 8월 5일

Hi, when we talked on the phone, I mentioned that we will release the volume discount functionality soon. And today, I would like to let you know that the volume discount functionality is now released and also works in Shopify POS.
To create a volume discount, just open Bundler -> click on "Create bundle" button and select the "Volume discount" option.
You will be able to set different discounts for different amounts of a specific product or all products.
I had made sure that we also added the option to set a fixed amount discount, as I know that you prefer to use this kind of a discount :)

We are also checking the possibilities of creating a bulk editing option, but it will probably take us a bit longer to create such feature, as it is a lot more complex.

I do hope that the volume discount functionality resolves at least a part of your problem and makes it a bit easier to edit the bundles in your case.

Please let me know if you experience any issues with this new functionality.

Looking forward to your feedback,
Henry

2022년 12월 23일에 편집됨

Decided to try to remove it. Its bundles break fulfillment with dropship/made-on-demand suppliers. Unfortunately, there is no remove feature, the only option is to downgrade the account to the free account, then call shopify tech support to remove it. We do not recommend this is you use dropshippers.

SCARS Company Store
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2년
답글 Goldendev개 2022년 12월 24일

Hi, We have sent you an email about this so that we can check this issue and resolve it.
Can you please check your inbox and reply to our email sent from support@goldendev.win?

Looking forward to your reply :)

2019년 9월 26일

Wanted to love it, but, not worth the hassle. The bundles never appeared on the product pages. We followed the instructions to add a line of code in product.liquid file, but we couldn't find the line of code indicated in the instructions. It is simply not worth our time to deal with this headache. Also, be aware that if a product is used in multiple bundles, a preference number has to be applied to it, meaning that if a bundle containing that same product has already been made, the bundle with the higher preference appears on the product page. Deal breaker for us.

Sporteer
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 2시간
답글 Goldendev개 2019년 9월 26일

Update 2019-09-27:
We have just added an option to show multiple bundles on your product pages. You can enable it an App settings -> General settings.
:)

----------------

Hi,

I am sorry to see that the app didn't work for you. Some themes are a bit different and we have to add support for them manually.
I checked your store and made the changes to the app, so it now fully supports your theme. If you install the app again, you will see your bundles on your product pages.
In case anybody else experiences this issue, please contact us at bundler@goldendev.win

I would also like to let you know that we are working on a feature which will allow you to display more than just one bundle on your product pages :)

Regards,
Nice team