Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

무료 플랜 사용 가능
평점(4.9)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 703개
리뷰 615개
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 615개
2023년 1월 31일

All Great!

ShopUpstanding
폴란드
2023년 1월 31일

Top ! Je trouve l'application très simple et je suis heureuse qu'il y ait une version gratuite disponible.

juliette. Natural Cosmetics
벨기에
2023년 1월 30일

I was able to easily bundle a discounted e-book version of our titles with the paperback edition using the fixed price option and it appears below the single item only product. Brilliant!

HelioTerra Media
미국
2023년 1월 30일

Very convient and easy to use app, I think this is what I was looking for versus trying to do it manually on my own.

MontuMerch
미국
2023년 1월 27일

Great app so thankful it was recommended hope my customer enjoy it as much as I do. Look forward to the journey
Thank you A.J

Catchup fashion
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2일
답글 Goldendev개 2023년 1월 28일

Thank you so much for this great review. We are happy to hear that you like the app and :)

Stay amazing!

2023년 1월 26일

Sehr einfach zum Ausführen und funktioniert einwandfrei. Kann ich jeden weiterempfehlen! Wirklich top und kostenfrei!

Chevallostar
오스트리아
앱 사용 시간: 21분
답글 Goldendev개 2023년 1월 27일

Vielen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung!

2023년 1월 26일

It is looking so professional and i liked it. ..............................................................

AquaMat
루마니아
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 Goldendev개 2023년 1월 27일

Thank you so much for this great review. We are happy to hear that you like the app and :)

Stay amazing!

2023년 1월 25일

This ap is soo cool! I love the video that walks you through configuration! Thank you for the free option!

Sheriamorcouture
미국
앱 사용 시간: 25분
답글 Goldendev개 2023년 1월 27일

Thank you so much for this great review. We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

Stay amazing!

2023년 1월 25일

Great service and provides added value. It makes buying more products so much easier for your customers. Thank you for your quick and awesome help Henry!

Witter Gebit
네덜란드
앱 사용 시간: 거의 3년
답글 Goldendev개 2023년 1월 27일

Thank you so much for this great review. We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Stay awesome!

2023년 1월 25일

I love this app perfect for making bundles and made my conversion go crazy got a lot of more sales !!

Little Pretty
스웨덴
앱 사용 시간: 19분
답글 Goldendev개 2023년 1월 27일

Wow, thank you so much for this great review. We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

Stay awesome!