Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Beoordeling (4,9)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
706 recensies
15 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 recensies
23 december 2022

Good App for simply bundling products in free plan but paid plan also need to budget friendly for startups

Hellokart.com
India
App gebruikt gedurende 5 minuten
Goldendev heeft geantwoord 27 december 2022

Hi, we are open to startups and would love to offer you a discounted rate of the premium plan to support your startup. We have sent you an email about this and are still waiting on your reply :)

18 juli 2022

This app does what I need it to do in terms of making bundles deals. I like it. I knocked off two stars because of the difficulty in reaching customer service. There is no chat option and in the help center there is a paragraph that dissuades you from reaching out via email, they prefer for you to use the help documents only. If/when they add a customer service chat for the merchants, I would give it a 4 or 5 star rating.

Hour X Hour Bath Co
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 5 maanden
Goldendev heeft geantwoord 19 juli 2022

Thank you for your review. You can always send us an email to support@goldendev.win for any question you might have.
We have experts in our support team, who strive to give you as detailed technical answers as they can. The frequently asked section in the app is there to allow merchants to instantly find an answer to their question, as we are constantly updating our frequently asked questions.
Thank you for this great idea for the support chat. We will try to add this to the app, as we see that in some cases, it might be easier to contact the support over the chat :)
Thanks again :)

Bundler support team

16 juli 2022

ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffrv yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ttttttttttttt

Golf Slidez
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 11 uur
9 februari 2022

Not working well. Volume discount not visible on product page after some time. Fix this please. Thanks

Paw N Whiskerz
India
App gebruikt gedurende 4 dagen
Goldendev heeft geantwoord 9 februari 2022

Update, 2022-02-10:
As mentioned in the email, we have resolved the issue and if you install the app again, you will see that the volume discount widget will show up :) We have sent you two emails and are waiting for your reply :)
----
Thank you for your review. We have just sent you an email regarding this issue. Can you please check your inbox and let us know if the fix we applied helped?

23 september 2021

Just installed the app and set up my 1st bundle. It took a few minutes for me to get the hang of it but it wasn't that hard to understand. Let's see if it works.

Tobbs
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 11 minuten
Goldendev heeft geantwoord 24 september 2021

Hi,
I am glad to hear that you didn't have any issues with the app :)
If you happen to need any help, just send us an email to support@goldendev.win

Have a great day,
Bundler team

Bewerkt 23 april 2021

good was very userfriendly, I would tell a friend and keep using it, plus I would send the link to my clients

Renew’d Wholesome Goods
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 5 maanden
4 januari 2021

Quick Link check out does not give the correct discount amount. I added 5 products and reduced to 4 but still have an issue. I set for a $50 discount in total but it always just gives $36.01 discount. No live chat support.

The Dan Lok Shop
Canada
App gebruikt gedurende 3 dagen
Goldendev heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2021

Hi,
We have replied to your email and resolved your issue, but I am not sure if you received an email, as we haven't received a response from you.
The problem was that you had two similar bundles with the same priority value. The priority value lets the Bundler know which bundle has priority over others if your bundles contain the same products. Your issue was resolved by setting a higher priority to the bundle with more products.
You can read more about the priority value on our FAQ page (https://bundler.nice-team.net/site/frequently-asked-questions.html).

Best Regards,
Bundler team

21 december 2020

easy to use and a great way to make money. ive made 1000s of extra dollars with this app because i can rais the AOV very easy

INNOPALACE
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 8 maanden
Bewerkt 11 november 2020

Just started but so far really easy and quick to use, and the design is both clear and classy! Good job!

LNOC Store
Frankrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 jaar
13 april 2020

Altough it said "bundled products will be shown as one standalone product" it did not. And we were pushed to upgrade to premium and pay a fee for that.

ANT Stores
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 23 dagen
Goldendev heeft geantwoord 14 april 2020

Hi,
I am sorry to hear that you were a bit disappointed with the app. I am not sure where you heard that the bundled products will be shown as a standalone product, as this is not how our app works. Our bundles are using your existing products and apply discounts on top of them. This means that when the customer places an order, each product in the bundle still has it's own SKU so it can be fulfilled separately.
Our premium version of the app does come with a landing page for each bundle and this is stated on our app listing page. I believe this is what you were referring to ;)

Regards,
Nice Team