Bundler ‑ Product Bundles , 1.407 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 90% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de janeiro de 2024

Pretty bare minimum in terms of functionality. Allows you to build the bundles effectively, creating any sort of attractive looking page is a non-starter.

blossom
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2024

Realmente quisiera saber si hay una opción para que todo lo que salga se trabaje en español porfavor y tutoriales en español de cada opcion de bundle

Estudio Emma
Peru
2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de novembro de 2020

Just started but so far really easy and quick to use, and the design is both clear and classy! Good job!

LNOC Store
França
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
23 de novembro de 2019

The functionality is decent, but I'd like more control over the visuals. Also for some reason I can't re-order the products in my bundle. Still, at the end of the day this is the app I chose.

Manitobah Mukluks
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app
23 de dezembro de 2022

Good App for simply bundling products in free plan but paid plan also need to budget friendly for startups

Hellokart.com
Índia
12 meses usando o app
Bundler.app deixou uma resposta 27 de dezembro de 2022

Hi, we are open to startups and would love to offer you a discounted rate of the premium plan to support your startup. We have sent you an email about this and are still waiting on your reply :)

21 de dezembro de 2020

easy to use and a great way to make money. ive made 1000s of extra dollars with this app because i can rais the AOV very easy

INNOPALACE
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de abril de 2021

good was very userfriendly, I would tell a friend and keep using it, plus I would send the link to my clients

Renew’d Wholesome Goods
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
18 de julho de 2022

This app does what I need it to do in terms of making bundles deals. I like it. I knocked off two stars because of the difficulty in reaching customer service. There is no chat option and in the help center there is a paragraph that dissuades you from reaching out via email, they prefer for you to use the help documents only. If/when they add a customer service chat for the merchants, I would give it a 4 or 5 star rating.

Hour X Hour Bath Co
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Bundler.app deixou uma resposta 19 de julho de 2022

Thank you for your review. You can always send us an email to support@goldendev.win for any question you might have.
We have experts in our support team, who strive to give you as detailed technical answers as they can. The frequently asked section in the app is there to allow merchants to instantly find an answer to their question, as we are constantly updating our frequently asked questions.
Thank you for this great idea for the support chat. We will try to add this to the app, as we see that in some cases, it might be easier to contact the support over the chat :)
Thanks again :)

Bundler support team

8 de fevereiro de 2020

App does a fairly decent job, but is a right pain in the butt when trying to create multiple bundles back to back and keeps crashing

Gladiator Fitness
Austrália
2 meses usando o app
Bundler.app deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had some issues with the app. Can you please contact us at support@goldendev.win and let us know exactly what the issues were? This will help us make the app better for you and for others :)

Thank you,
Nice Team

13 de abril de 2020

Altough it said "bundled products will be shown as one standalone product" it did not. And we were pushed to upgrade to premium and pay a fee for that.

ANT Stores
Estados Unidos
23 dias usando o app
Bundler.app deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2020

Hi,
I am sorry to hear that you were a bit disappointed with the app. I am not sure where you heard that the bundled products will be shown as a standalone product, as this is not how our app works. Our bundles are using your existing products and apply discounts on top of them. This means that when the customer places an order, each product in the bundle still has it's own SKU so it can be fulfilled separately.
Our premium version of the app does come with a landing page for each bundle and this is stated on our app listing page. I believe this is what you were referring to ;)

Regards,
Nice Team