Recensioner (1 546)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 14 maj 2024

My favourite app! My customers love the bundle options and I like how easy it is to set up each product bundle. I only wish there was a way to edit the bundle landing page to run promotions and link to it easier.

Edit: Thank you so much for the reply! This will be a game changer for our shop!

Dragons' Garden
Nederländerna
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Bundler.app svarade 14 maj 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :)
You can edit the content on the automatically generated landing pages directly on each bundle. At the bottom of the bundle, there is a field, which allows you to change the content which shows up on the landing page.

In addition to that, you can use our shortcodes to create you own landing page, as per our instructions here: https://bundler.app/frequently-asked-question-item/how-do-i-create-a-custom-bundle-page-6

If you require any help, simply send us an email to support@bundler.app and we will be more than happy to help you out :)

3 maj 2024

Bundler has been a GREAT app for our store. I had been successfully using it for several months, and then something went funny with it, but when I reached out to support they were very good at communicating, and eventually the app started working again.

Thanks for great customer service and developing this app!

Tiny and Snail
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Bundler.app svarade 8 maj 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like that app and that we were able to help you :)

Best regards,
Bundler app team

10 april 2024

Couldn't run my business model without it. Pretty extensive options to get your what you are looking for in most situations. I have not engaged their Customer Service much but their Support Content has gotten me where i needed to this point!

BevRock
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Bundler.app svarade 16 april 2024

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app :)

Best regards,
Bundler app team

24 april 2024

This app is very easy to use and did increase our sales because customers were able to easily get multiple items for a discount. We recommend to anyone considering adding a bundle product.

The Sheep Shop
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Bundler.app svarade 30 april 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that it helped you increase your sales with bundle deals :)

Best regards,
Bundler app team

27 maj 2024

Great app. Great customer service and looks pretty good with the theme we use as well! Functions very well, but most importantly their customer support and development team is extremely responsive. I recommend this App!

Hackees Lacrosse
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
16 april 2024

A great app that does what we need it to do, and the support team are very quick to help with anything you don't understand.

Edibilis
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Bundler.app svarade 25 april 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the bundle app and that we were able to help you :)

Best regards,
Bundler app team

24 maj 2024

App works perfectly, and support is really great. They have fast response and are ready to provide you with all the information that you need, and even custom code if you need to make some custom changes.

UnicDesign
Serbien
24 dagar användning av appen
20 april 2024

This app has been great for my store, JackSpices.com. Customers like to add multiple products to get a discount and to try different items.

Jack Spice
USA
2 månader användning av appen
10 juni 2024

App is built to address everything you need to for creating bundle. The support team is top notch and are always available with a quick revert to all of your queries.

Highly recommended app for creating bundles and upselling your products.

Bay Window
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
30 maj 2024

Their customer service was very helpful in getting an issue resolved.

Integrative Healing Institute®
USA
12 månader användning av appen