Recensioner (1 570)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 mars 2023

solid app and makes everything easy solid app and makes everything easy solid app and makes everything easy

Petfort
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
30 mars 2021

Awesome app to use & integrate with store easily. I will prefer everytime when need create bundles of products

Dataversity-IT-2
Indien
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 23 januari 2021

This is a great and much needed feature for any business to add customer engagement and product awareness.

magirazi
USA
2 månader användning av appen
28 augusti 2019

This app is really amazing! I just wish we can put the bundled products below the Cart button or right above Product Descriptions. Nonetheless, this is highly recommended!

SHOPZIAS
Filippinerna
2 månader användning av appen
Bundler.app svarade 28 augusti 2019

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
You can choose where to display the bundles by including a short HTML snippet in your Liquid files.
Just follow our manual installation guide: https://bundler.nice-team.net/site/manual-installation.html
If you need any help with it, please contact us on bundler@goldendev.win :)

Regards,
Nice team

20 februari 2021

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to set up with variants. Now waiting for you to come and order a bundle ;)

Jasmin Joy
Schweiz
2 månader användning av appen
12 december 2021

Very easy to navigate and easy to create bundles. No plan needed, can use it on the free plan. Awesome.

Waeve Apparel
Nya Zeeland
2 månader användning av appen
19 augusti 2022

i love this app it helped me so much i hope to see some results just started havent gotten any sales

LusciousSway
USA
2 månader användning av appen
11 februari 2021

We use this app so that our bundles are not sold as one product and we are happy with it. In addition to that the support is very eager to help with optical and technical adjustments.

Weinberg Shop
Tyskland
2 månader användning av appen
13 november 2019

Great app to offer clients a bundel and get a higher AOV. I need to write 100 words so yeah, great app

TrendBody
Belgien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
4 augusti 2022

Super rapide à mettre en place et fonctionne bien. Comprend très rapidement ce que je veux mettre en place.

APPETENCE
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Bundler.app svarade 4 augusti 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez notre application.