Bundler ‑ Product Bundles , 1 303 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 januari 2024

very easy and simple. works amazing!

Nihilistic
USA
2 månader användning av appen
24 oktober 2023

This app is a game-changer for us! It lets us provide tiered discounts right on our website—the more you buy, the bigger the discount. It's slick and sits neatly just below the 'Add to Cart' button. Plus, it's got this nifty feature where we can hide the discount from specific customers like our wholesale accounts. That way, we can give extra savings to individual buyers without affecting our regular wholesale sales. Love it!

GARÇON
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 november 2023

Easy set up and looks perfect on the product page!

SmalchanCo
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
29 oktober 2023

I have been using this app for a few weeks now and it has already helped to increase my AOV. It is so easy to set up and make changes. I am very pleased with it and would highly recommend!

LD Keyfinder
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
3 november 2023

its been great and easy to use, however the discount codes from the bundler app precedes all our other discounts and sometimes creates slight disturbances in the customer journey. Other than that its a great app and quite easy to use

Blue Tribe Foods
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
22 november 2023

Working great so far. Does just what I want it to do. Very comprehensive and very flexible. Well priced too.

Ian Bates Author
Storbritannien
18 dagar användning av appen
8 januari 2024

Easy to use app that delivers

EV Extras
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
19 januari 2024

10/10, working well, it have so much feature, easy to set up etc... :D

WHEEL-CLUB
Ungern
2 dagar användning av appen
14 november 2023

Easiest bundle app ever! I am using this on all of my products

Dewology
USA
11 månader användning av appen
22 december 2023

New to all of this and I was able to create my very first bundle with no difficulty! So far, loving it!

The Lazy Buzzard
USA
2 dagar användning av appen