整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月10日

Couldn't run my business model without it. Pretty extensive options to get your what you are looking for in most situations. I have not engaged their Customer Service much but their Support Content has gotten me where i needed to this point!

BevRock
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Bundler.app已回复 2024年4月16日

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app :)

Best regards,
Bundler app team

2024年2月3日

I tried the native Shopify Bundles app first. It wasted about ten hours of my time. Their own customer service kindly recommended Bundler and I am very thankful. Amazing software! So easy. Videos pop-up in app to explain everything and are very concise. In fact, while I was working all day today, it gave me a pop-up saying that they noticed how long I was working and wondered if I needed help!!! Wow! That is right, they are actually tracking how long you spend in the app and respond if they sense you are working too long. So impressed. Everything is super clear for both the entrepreneur and the customer. Save yourself tiem and headache and start with Bundler!

UNDERWARE USA
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Bundler.app已回复 2024年2月10日

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the Bundler app :)

Best Regards,
Bundler app team :)

2024年4月16日

A great app that does what we need it to do, and the support team are very quick to help with anything you don't understand.

Edibilis
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年3月12日

I had a problem once with another app interfering with this bundler.app
And it was quite difficult to say the least.
But even though the cause of the issue was from the OTHER App, Bundler.app took this in their own hand and just upgraded their app to bypass the issue completely.
so hats off to them for doing that

Kitchen-Performance
奥地利
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Bundler.app已回复 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Best Regards,
Bundler app team

2024年2月28日

The product requires watching the tutorials to get it right. All the options allow you to get all the benefits. Sometimes things that don't seem possible are answered in the "Help Tips" Have fun.

JK Taylor US
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年3月8日

I have had a great experience with the customer service. I was having an issue with the color of my bundle titles and it took us a few days, however they were very patient and professional. They were able to fix it for me and I am grateful.

EDEN
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Bundler.app已回复 2024年3月18日

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Best Regards,
Bundler app team

2024年1月30日

Excellent customer service. I find many of these apps take days to respond with many communication problems. Lots of easy to follow features.

Julia Clancey Luxury Resort
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Bundler.app已回复 2024年2月5日

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Working with you is a pleasure,
Bundler team

2024年1月26日

For a relatively low cost, this app allows various bundling & tiered pricing of products that is quite flexible and powerful, yet simple enough to configure. So far so good.
I've come into some bugs, and some of the design could be improved, including mobile responsiveness. However, their customer service has been super responsive, and they've fixed bugs within a day. It seems they are actively working to improve this app, which is encouraging.

Washtenaw County Conservation District
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Bundler.app已回复 2024年2月5日

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Working with you is a pleasure,
Bundler team

2024年2月19日

10/10 customer support and technical assistance. Most solutions out of the box in the app are there to get us started by setting it up ourselves. The technical customizations we needed were square images on all photos and for out of stock items to be removed from the listing. I requested how to do these changes myself, but instead they simply made the changes for me, free of charge.

Thank you again for being willing to do this work rather than sending me links to support articles on how to do it myself. The other developer companies do this and it is very frustrating, especially because their support articles are often outdated and don’t match the updated layout of their apps, so they’re useless. It’s a relief to get people who are actually willing to step in and help out.

And your support articles if I ever need them are actually accurate and up to date, so thank you for that as well.

Eat Local PEI
加拿大
8天 人在使用应用
2024年4月12日

Great app
It does exactly what we need it for

Palais des Thés | פַּלֶה דֶּה תה
以色列
1年多 人在使用应用