Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
699 reviews
63 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
63 reviews
August 4, 2022

Super rapide à mettre en place et fonctionne bien. Comprend très rapidement ce que je veux mettre en place.

APPETENCE
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Goldendev replied August 4, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez notre application.

June 29, 2022

Good so far. Will have to see how it works, however I really don't like to be forced to write a review so early on..

BueBua - Din bueforhandler!
Norway
Time spent using app: 5 months
Goldendev replied June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. If you need any help, you can always contact our support team, as we are always happy to help :)
Also, there is no need to write the review just to use the app, as the reviews are entirely optional :)

June 27, 2022

Me gusta la aplicación y me parece muy resolutivo el soporte que dan. Cumple bien su función. Propongo que la personalización sea aún más autónoma, en cuanto a colores de fondo, etc.

Mila Bonis Cosmética Natural
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 days
Goldendev replied June 28, 2022

Gracias por esta bonita reseña.

May 26, 2022

Top, beaucoup de possibilité. Support rapide et efficace. Un peu complexe pour modifier le design des widgets

Clean&Pure
Belgium
Time spent using app: 14 days
Goldendev replied May 26, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre belle critique. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez l'application.

February 23, 2022

This app is easy to use, the free version got me started bundling products.
The paid version has customizable features that I will upgrade to in the near future.

teeshirtsnthings
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Goldendev replied February 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app. If you ever need any help, just send us an email :)

February 13, 2022

very easy to use, the free app gives enough access to get the bundles u need. It looks simple and minimal on the website

StudentCollective
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months
Goldendev replied February 14, 2022

Thank you for this review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app :)

Edited February 9, 2022

Seems this app maybe a little unstable, works well one minute then bundles drop off product listings.
Since writing the review the team at Bundler were fast to react and provided a solution to the issue (see below.
Here is how you can resolve this: If you are using a newer Shopify theme, then you can just go into Shopify admin -> Online store -> Themes -> Customize -> Theme settings -> App embeds and turn on the Bundler script for our Bundler - Upsell Bundles app. This script will make the app load much faster in your online shop. If you have older theme, or don't see the first option in your theme, then you can resolve this issue by adding the following line right before your closing

Scott's of London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Goldendev replied February 4, 2022

Thank you for your review :) We have just sent you an email regarding the issue you described. Do you mind checking your email and letting us know if the workaround we suggested worked? Thanks :)

December 30, 2021

Just downloaded the app and created a bundle straight away, user friendly, quick and easy! Definitely recommend!

Little Treehouse Lane
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 16, 2021

the app worked perfectly no problems at all, but this is my first time downloading it so i will have to continue to see. I highly recommend so far.

PaleoSkin By CJ’s H.C.H
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 12, 2021

Very easy to navigate and easy to create bundles. No plan needed, can use it on the free plan. Awesome.

Waeve Apparel
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 months