Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

by Goldendev | Nice

Bundle products, upsell bundles and boost your sales!

4.8 of 5 stars(284 reviews)

Increase average order value

Increase your average order value by offering your customers a discount or free shipping when they buy a combination of products.

Choose bundle discount type

Set a percentage discount, fixed amount discount, fixed price or free shipping discount for each product bundle.

Sell your less popular product

Create a discounted offer with a product that doesn't sell good enough and sell your stale inventory.


About Bundler ‑ Product Bundles

Bundler - Product Bundles will help you boost your sales and increase your average order value by applying discounts on products bought in bundles. Bundler is a market disruptor, as it offers bundling functionality to Shopify users for a great price!

What is a bundle?

A bundle is a combination of products that get a discount when purchased together. Bundled products will help you increase your average order value, boost your sales and sell your less popular products.

Example: Create a bundle with two products and offer a 15% discount on both if purchased together. The product bundle will be displayed on these two product pages with discounted prices.

Main benefits:

  • Offer bundles to your customers
  • Increase average order value
  • Boost sales with bundle discounts
  • Sell popular products together with less popular products
  • Bundle discounts are applied at checkout
  • Bundle funnels
  • Fixed bundle price (NEW)

Fixed bundle price (NEW)

Create a bundle with a fixed price and the app will calculate the discount!

Funnels

Funnels allow you to promote your bundles in a popup whenever a customer adds one product from the bundle to the cart!

Percentage discount

You can set a percentage discount on products in the bundle. This is the easiest and most effective way of creating bundle discounts!

Fixed amount discount

Set a fixed discount for products in the bundle. The discount will be proportionally divided between products when they are bought together.

Free shipping

Give your customers free shipping when they buy a bundle.

Bundle builder or Mix&Match functionality

Create a Mix and Match bundle to allow your customers to build their own bundle based on your requirements.

Bundle savings popup

Display a popup with the total bundle savings for the current user's cart. This gives users an overview of their savings and increases conversion rate by asking them to checkout right now!

Shopify POS integration

Apply bundle discounts in your Shopify POS by simply clicking on the app name and applying the available discounts!

Bundle variants from the same product

You can create bundles on product level or variant level. Product level bundles will have a dropdown to select a variant, while variant level bundles will treat each variant as a separate product.

Custom image for variant bundle

Hide products and display a custom bundle image for variant level bundles.

Landing page for each bundle

Each bundle has a landing page so you can promote it without any extra work.

Display bundle on any page you want

Bundler offers a unique functionality where you get a special HTML snippet you can use to display a bundle on any page you want!

No coding required

The app is installed automatically and it won't mess up with your theme.

Integrates with

  • Add to cart button,
  • POS,
  • Currency Converters

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Works with

  • Shopify POS

    Shopify POS

    Use this app while selling in person with Shopify point of sale.

    View more POS apps

Support

Pricing

FREE PLAN

Free

  • Unlimited bundles
  • Customizable widget
  • Set product quantity
  • Bundle widget
  • Shopify POS
  • Custom product images
  • Discount conditions

Premium

$6.99/month

  • Mix & Match
  • Variant level bundles
  • Landing page
  • Bundles listing
  • Bundle shortcodes
  • Custom bundle image
  • Discount in cart
  • Free shipping
  • Funnels

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

Rob Hulford Shop

Frustrating and clunky to use. When adding bundle to shop, doesn't work so you have to try to find liquid code (not easy to find) then figure out where to use it. Had to uninstall the app.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Hi,
I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the app. We are trying hard to keep the user interface intuitive while adding more and more features to the app.

I have checked your configuration and the bundle widget should automatically show up on your product pages of the products you included in the bundle.

I am sorry to hear that you didn't try to contact our support at bundler@goldendev.win, as we always try to resolve issues our customers are facing as soon as possible. We could probably also resolve your issue relatively fast.

Please let me know if you decide to give the app another try, so I can try to resolve all issues you are having.

Have a great day,
Bundler team

BIOSANNA

The app is very easy to use and works great. The only problem so far we have noticed is that you have to pay attention when calculating discount for each product to be with 2 decimals (for example the price 34,80 EUR with 10% discount is 31,32 that is OK, but if you put 34,90 EUR original price with 15% discount that is 29,665 EUR and this is not good as the total will have difference 1-2 cents ). And second thing, customers once they check-out they can not come back (there is no click back to your home page). This can be also good so the customer can not change his mind. Also support is great so we reccomend it.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you for your review and for the notice about the price rounding.
The back to cart button is currently not present on Shopify Draft Order checkouts, but we hope that we will some day find a solution to that issue :)

Have a great day,
Bundler team

Avian Select

SUPER AWESOME FAST APP! Create bundles with percentage discounts, fixed price bundles and get a free 'recommended products' app that also is amazing! The recommended products app uses AI and your store product data to recommend products automatically with no configuration!