Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. februar 2024

Not a Bundle Bear enjoyer.

The price is completly off for some reason when the bundle offer shows on the page. I can accept that this is my fault because of my lack of understanding the code and where to put the bundle div and using a custom theme. Thats not optimal, but it's fine, I solved that by just not showing the price.

What I don't like is that you can't choose to just use shopify discounts. I don't see the point of having to generate a code that could provide problems and stop working like people have mentioned here. The discount didn't work with my free shipping discount wich bothers me alot.

Also not having the bundle active in your theme still doesn't remove their shitty discount code solution.

But to be fair if you don't need a free shipping discount and are not bothered by the discount solution or actully like it, the bundles looks great and i defenitely think they could improve your sales. Unfortunately I never got that far.

Actully you can remove the shitty discount and just use shopifys. So maybe I am a Bundle Bear enjoyer afterall.

My Store
Sverige
11 dage bruger appen
12. marts 2024

Friendly and helpful staff. Abuzar went above and beyond to help me.
The only downside is that the app limits you to their own discount. you are not able to use cart apps such as upcart or monster cart with it at the same time.

Pheromonate®
Canada
12 dage bruger appen
Conversion Bear svarede 31. marts 2024

Thank you for your review!

Our team is working to build a cart solution that will answer all your needs for upselling and Bundles.

My apologies that you had trouble with this, and thank you for the feedback. We are working on this and will be in touch once it is ready to go live

24. januar 2024

Great customer support, responded faster than expected. Interface could be made more fluid but overall great experience

Push2start
Canada
3 dage bruger appen
12. december 2023

Abuzar was incredibly fast to support me today! Thanks for your help. Now my offers can run smoothly and I feel a lot more peace of mind.

EcloArt
New Zealand
4 dage bruger appen
26. april 2024

goed beter dit keer

TheBlueMoonstone
Holland (Nederlandene)
13 dage bruger appen
Conversion Bear svarede 17. maj 2024

Thank you for your kind review.
If you have thoughts or ideas on how to make this a 5 star experience, please let us know.
The team will be delighted to help

17. oktober 2023

Although Everything seems fine ( Not working with variant) but It's a little Expensive for small businesses or self employed ones.

ZodiacAdorn
Canada
19 dage bruger appen
Conversion Bear svarede 1. november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and noting how we can improve the app via pricing. We will take that into consideration during our next developer chat.

30. marts 2023

Very Good, nice and fast service! The Team has respond very fast and it helped me alot with my Problems

mycaligo
Tyskland
4 måneder bruger appen
20. maj 2021

Would be awesome. Unfortunately i cant send Customers to cart drawer. Only directly to cart or checkout. Thas a gamestopper for me. Since i cant find any other app that has such a good usablity i have to wait until you got a solution for that ...

ALPHA-ENERGY®
Østrig
3 dage bruger appen
7. maj 2024

FOLCI
Sverige
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Conversion Bear svarede 17. maj 2024

Thank you for your review :)

If you have some thoughts on how we can make the experience 5 stars for you, please let us know!
Our team is on standby and always to help