전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 26일

goed beter dit keer

TheBlueMoonstone
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Conversion Bear개 2024년 5월 17일

Thank you for your kind review.
If you have thoughts or ideas on how to make this a 5 star experience, please let us know.
The team will be delighted to help

2024년 3월 12일

Friendly and helpful staff. Abuzar went above and beyond to help me.
The only downside is that the app limits you to their own discount. you are not able to use cart apps such as upcart or monster cart with it at the same time.

Pheromonate®
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 Conversion Bear개 2024년 3월 31일

Thank you for your review!

Our team is working to build a cart solution that will answer all your needs for upselling and Bundles.

My apologies that you had trouble with this, and thank you for the feedback. We are working on this and will be in touch once it is ready to go live

2024년 2월 24일

Not a Bundle Bear enjoyer.

The price is completly off for some reason when the bundle offer shows on the page. I can accept that this is my fault because of my lack of understanding the code and where to put the bundle div and using a custom theme. Thats not optimal, but it's fine, I solved that by just not showing the price.

What I don't like is that you can't choose to just use shopify discounts. I don't see the point of having to generate a code that could provide problems and stop working like people have mentioned here. The discount didn't work with my free shipping discount wich bothers me alot.

Also not having the bundle active in your theme still doesn't remove their shitty discount code solution.

But to be fair if you don't need a free shipping discount and are not bothered by the discount solution or actully like it, the bundles looks great and i defenitely think they could improve your sales. Unfortunately I never got that far.

Actully you can remove the shitty discount and just use shopifys. So maybe I am a Bundle Bear enjoyer afterall.

My Store
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 11일
2024년 1월 24일

Great customer support, responded faster than expected. Interface could be made more fluid but overall great experience

Push2start
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3일
2023년 12월 12일

Abuzar was incredibly fast to support me today! Thanks for your help. Now my offers can run smoothly and I feel a lot more peace of mind.

EcloArt
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 4일
2023년 10월 17일

Although Everything seems fine ( Not working with variant) but It's a little Expensive for small businesses or self employed ones.

ZodiacAdorn
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 Conversion Bear개 2023년 11월 1일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and noting how we can improve the app via pricing. We will take that into consideration during our next developer chat.

2023년 3월 30일

Very Good, nice and fast service! The Team has respond very fast and it helped me alot with my Problems

mycaligo
독일
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2021년 5월 20일

Would be awesome. Unfortunately i cant send Customers to cart drawer. Only directly to cart or checkout. Thas a gamestopper for me. Since i cant find any other app that has such a good usablity i have to wait until you got a solution for that ...

ALPHA-ENERGY®
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 5월 7일

FOLCI
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Conversion Bear개 2024년 5월 17일

Thank you for your review :)

If you have some thoughts on how we can make the experience 5 stars for you, please let us know!
Our team is on standby and always to help