Recensioner (438)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 maj 2024

Perfect. Fast Support.

Ivoxys
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 4 juni 2024

Thank you for your kind review and happy Bundle selling! :)

25 maj 2024

Very good experience with Abuzar, this guy is very strong and nice. It was cool and easy to collaborate with him

Tech-pro
Frankrike
En dag användning av appen
20 juni 2024

Maria was kind and helpful. She fixed my errors and was able do it quick without needing much explanation.

Zalora
Kanada
Ungefär 12 timmar användning av appen
7 juli 2024

Maria is the best, if anybody needs support wish to come across her.

DailyHauls
Grekland
En dag användning av appen
12 juli 2024

Very good app

solavora
USA
5 månader användning av appen
9 juni 2024

great service from maria. fast responses and help when you need it

afflume
USA
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
28 maj 2024

good customer service and great app i recommend it!!

Valentina Maison
Storbritannien
4 dagar användning av appen
28 juni 2024

Abuzar is the best helper and coder and i really appreciate his assistance in downloading bundle bear into my shopify store

Lotus Lights
USA
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen
17 maj 2024

Support Name Itai is absolutley the best! They have 24/7 reliable support

shinykingsinc
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
2 juni 2024

So expensive for nothing !
we have alternatives !

CozyLab
Frankrike
28 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 4 juni 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We understand your concern about our pricing, and we want to assure you that providing high-quality service at a fair cost is one of our top priorities.

However we do feel that it needs to be said that the pricing is not "for nothing"

Our team is on standby 24/7 with a tech team that responds in 24 hours or less to any technical issues.

We offer exceptional bundle capabilities that perform incredibly well and has led to (as you can see above) to 397 5 star ratings.

We hope you reconsider and come back to Bundle Bear. You can email me at aharon@apphub.com and I will be happy to help set you up.

Best,

The Conversion Bear Team