整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月13日

Good app. Good support team to solve the issue.

Australia - Di Pacci
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約3年
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Thank you for your kind review!
Heres to many more Bundle sales!

I will pass your kind words onto the support team

2024年3月23日

Love this app! We have used Bundle Bear for quite a while and it has added a lot of revenue to our shop. Customer service is stellar--fast and always so helpful. Highly recommend!

ThumbPRO
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Thank you Thumbpro team! We love your store!

Our team is always on standby to help! Happy Bundle 🐻 selling :)

2024年3月12日

A game-changer for our site! Since adding the app our sales have increased drastically, and the support are beyond fantastic, literally any time I ask them to take a look (we changed our themes over) it was completed within the hour! Incredible!

Express Wipers Ltd
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月31日

We so happy to hear it!

Any theme change or strategic shift you have, our team is excited to help and be a part of your journey :)

Happy selling!

2024年3月6日

Great for increasing AOV!

Omni
英國
使用應用程式 9個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Thanks for your kind review and here is to many more sales!

2024年4月5日

Abuzar provided exceptional assistance with some customizations I needed. His patience and expertise were evident as he meticulously guided me through the entire process. I am thoroughly impressed with the Bundle app, particularly the customer service, which significantly enhances the overall experience. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone interested in bundling their products. The level of support truly makes it stand out. 100% recommend!

Pawsome Haven
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thank you for your kind review! Abuzar is a valued team member here and we are always on standby to help!

Happy Bundle selling and let us know if there is anything we can do to help get you those sales! :)

2024年3月8日

Very good app and has quick customer support. Must try!

stepwell
奧地利
使用應用程式 17天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Thank you for your kind review, our team is always here for you!

Happy selling🐻

2024年3月28日

Very good, also very responsive support

Eclea
法國
使用應用程式 12天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Thank you for your kind review! Happy Bundle selling! :)

2024年1月24日

Abuzar best man

NICESHIPPER
德國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年3月18日

very nice agent! I recommand bundle bear

Crown Care
法國
使用應用程式 11天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Thank you for your kind review!

I will pass your kind words onto the support team

2024年3月12日

Friendly and helpful staff. Abuzar went above and beyond to help me.
The only downside is that the app limits you to their own discount. you are not able to use cart apps such as upcart or monster cart with it at the same time.

Pheromonate®
加拿大
使用應用程式 12天
Conversion Bear 已回覆 2024年3月31日

Thank you for your review!

Our team is working to build a cart solution that will answer all your needs for upselling and Bundles.

My apologies that you had trouble with this, and thank you for the feedback. We are working on this and will be in touch once it is ready to go live