Bundle Bear ‑ Volume Discounts

Bundle Bear ‑ Volume Discounts

From $24.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
197 reviews
192 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
192 reviews
Edited November 21, 2021

This app is the best i have found and i' m using for quantity discounts, bundle discounts and more. Special thanks to Linda for her constant and prescious support. I highly recommend this app.
Regards.
Antonio
vinolog24

Vinolog24.com
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 16, 2021

I used this app to offer volume discounts and I found it perfect and very easy to install and manage. Support was great when I had issues related to my specific theme, they answered immediately and implemented perfect solutions for my website.

parallelolab
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited October 27, 2021

I used this app to make a marketing offer Buy 2 Get 1 Free , Great app , very easy to install ,and change color to make it in harmony with my store, Team responsive, very fast and helpful , i recommand , Thank you

Omamans
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 3, 2021

Great Apps, most feature-rich, and the best support around!
Cant recommend Bundle Bear enough.
Clearly made by people who understand CRO!

PixaThis
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited September 23, 2021

Great app and great customer support. They helped me customize my bundles in the best way to make it look amazing in my store. Thanks

TACTINET™
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
September 21, 2021

Excellent to increase AOV. Had problems with installation and customer service team came back t me super quick and installed it, all done in 5 minutes. Great product, great service.

HiHeatless
Ireland
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 18, 2021

Fast Support , Works perfect no app is better than this one ! Its very Easy to handle and there is still nothing to say more I Like it ! 5 stars from me

During the Day with us
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 13, 2021

I've tried this app against over volume discount apps and this one has worked better every time. This weekend, I ran into some tech issues, reached out to the support people, and they were helping me within minutes. The app is really helping and I recommend it.

Waste Less Green
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited September 14, 2021

There were issues integrating the app into my theme however Bundle Bear solved this and now it works great! It generates extra revenue from the get to, I really recommend this app! :D

peaceofhome.se
Sweden
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 8, 2021

This app is a great idea to increase the order volume. Very easy and attractive designed app. The customer service is fantastic! I can recommend them

UKbuyzone
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days