Bundle Bear ‑ Volume Discounts

Volume discount, quantity breaks, product bundles & free gifts

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $24.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Thanks to BundleBear. Customer service is reactive and helpful. App is great. Last star will come when my issue will be solved: conversions are not automatically tracked in the app

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Hi there,
we appreciate your feedback.

#1 Layout issues are caused by theme CSS conflicts which may distort the layout. Our tech team will be happy to help you solve any CSS related issues.

#2 As per loading times, the app total weight is less than 100kb which takes a fraction of a second to load.
But - the app is only loaded after the entire site is loaded.
It works this way because we are codeless.
We do not inject any code to your theme files to avoid leaving dead code in case you uninstall.
We rather stay risk free and avoid leaving messy themes behind.

#3 Inside the app's dashboard you'll find the following:

- Add to carts per offer
- Sales per offer
- Revenue per offer

If you mean pixel tracking, Shopify handles all tracking events besides the button click (which is an ATC event). If you want to track click events, please head over to the "advanced" tab, and fill in the pixel IDs you want to use inside the pixel section. We support Facebook / Google / TikTok / Pinterest and Snapchat.

We're always available directly if you need further information or help:

Warm regards,