Rezensionen (315)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 12. Februar 2020

When we first used this app, it was AMAZING! We have actually used it for some while and it was very helpful.. Then we got into our busy season. Issues kept coming up. The main 2 were about 1) the bundles updating to no inventory when there was inventory and 2) consistently overselling on our inventory.. Like outrageously. We reached out to the support team multiple times and every time we were told it was not them... Sooo, for the over 6 years we have been with shopify, haven't downloaded anything but simple apps until now, our inventory is now a mess.

SimpleAddiction
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Gazebo hat geantwortet 12. Februar 2020

Thanks for your review. Some of your bundles are broken because items that where in the bundles or where the bundles are removed from Shopify.

I solved the issues you had in October. In December I tried to help you, but you never responded on my last email where I explained that your bundles where broken.

I see you still have bundles installed and I see what there are still issues with your bundles, can you please contact me so I can help you further :)

7. Juni 2021

App makes no sense whatsoever. No clear guide. Completely bizarre UI. Needs to fill in a lot of this before it should even bee allowed to be published.

Khaucha Dabba
Indien
Ein tag mit der App
Gazebo hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2021

Thanks for your review, sorry to hear you're having issues with setting up your bundles. There are step by step instructions in the app and if you need any help setting the app up, I'm always around to help. I sent you an email, please reply on that so that I can help you set up your bundles.

Cheers,

Harold

20. April 2021

Poor app, very poor instructions. If you want a seamless ease of use bundle this probably isn't for you.

Rob Hulford Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 minuten mit der App
Gazebo hat geantwortet 20. April 2021

Hi Rob, Thanks for your review. There are step by step instructions in the app and I'm always around to help you get the app set up if you have any questions. If you need any help, just send me an email, would love to help you get the app set up.

4. Februar 2020

i should better not use this app cause it destroyed my printful product now i must do everythin new ..

Good Addiction
Deutschland
17 minuten mit der App
Gazebo hat geantwortet 4. Februar 2020

Thanks for your review. In the couple of minutes you had Bundles installed it only updated the inventory for the single bundle you created. Bundles did not destroy your products, Bundles calculates and syncs the inventory for the items you link to each other with the app.

Please contact me so I can have help you understand what the app does and I can help you get it set up for your store.

Cheers,

Harold