Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mars 2024

Our company has used this app for years with zero issues. There was an update that we needed fast tracked in order to complete sales from a secondary location and we reached out to see if they could help. Harold responded very quickly and fast tracked our update which allowed us to have an extremely smooth first day of sales. We could not be happier!

Mudtools
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

This app makes it so easy to create/update/remove products grouped together in bundles. It even does the calculations for you. When I faced an issue recently that I couldn't sort on my own, customer support was prompt and helpful. I was able to get my bundle organized and posted within minutes. Would highly recommend!

Christine Byer Esthetics
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2024

I have been using this app for years. I have increased my ATV since i introduced bundles. This app does exactly what its supposed to do, was easy to set up and edit when i need to, and Harold is lighting quick to help if you ever have an issue. Highly recommend.

Keeko
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

Super happy with this app - very easy to achieve what we need, listing individual stock items that make up a variety of combined products. Harold the dev - has been more than helpful on several occasions, with improvements to our setup. The app has some very useful features with great flexibility, highly recommended!

Fireplace Factory Outlet
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

We've tried quite a few different bundle apps and this one, is by far the best. Plus Harold is awesome, I am surely his most annoying app user and email him a lot, as we have a quirky setup, he is fast to respond, super helpful and very patient. Plus the tool itself is brilliant with lots of configuration options to suit what you need to do. Highly recommend!

Superlove Merino UK
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

This app works really well for us! It's easy to use and very reliable. The one time I had a question Harold was very quick to provide robust support. Highly recommend for bundling!

Avryn Co.
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Simple to set up and user-friendly app with great support. Harold can help you with different problems and always tries to come up with a good solution.

BloomDevelop
Slovaquie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2024

Great app. I would highly recommend for those that need to adjust inventory for products that have more than 1 item. Worked flawlessly and customer support was always quick and efficient.

Motv8
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 décembre 2023

I've been with Harold for about 4-5 years now, and the support he provides has always been amazing. He is quick to respond and I've never walked away without a solution which typically is just me not knowing how to set things up properly. This is the only bundles app that I've seen that does exactly what I need it to do and has worked consistently throughout the years without any issues. I highly recommend it!

Wndrmade.
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2024

This is the best bundles app for curated bundles. Does a perfect job of syncing our inventory when our bundled items are purchased. Very user friendly and the customer support is 10/10. Every store on Shopify has unique needs and the developer goes above and beyond to make sure you can use this for your store the way you need to.

The Meatery
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application