Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 septembre 2023

We've been using this app for 3 years, and while we've only used it for simple bundling, it honestly is very easy to use. We've never had a problem with it. I recently had a question, and their customer service was super fast and helpful. Just like other reviews have said, this app works great, and the customer service rocks.

Piece O' Cake Designs
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2023

I have been using this app across three of my e-commerce stores for over a year now. I highly recommend this app for setting up and maintaining bundles. It was easy to use and accurate.

Ela & Earth
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 novembre 2023

This is the best and easiest to use bundling app. They went out of their way to help mw over a weekend.

One Bay Distribution
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2023

Simple and reliable way to enable bundles in Shopify. Great support when we have questions and needed help with the integration.

Jägermeister Online Shop
Allemagne
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 septembre 2023

Excellent app with outstanding support!
We are a small manufacturer that wanted to move away from costly Inventory Management software & this Bundles.app was the only solution we could find to bridge the gap by allowing large bundles that don’t display the components at checkout (although you can turn that on if you wish).
The support is outstanding & solution driven!

DPE Kart Superstore
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 septembre 2023

Just the thing we were looking for. User friendly and works incredibly well. Whenever you have questions the team is always ready to answer all your questions immediately.

LauraZeeuwen
Pays-Bas
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2023

Great App. It is the only one that does the simple functionality of what we need. It keeps track of kits and inventory. The developer is very fast to respond and accommodates special requests when possible. Keep up the great work!

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 octobre 2023

Very useful app for our needs. Works perfectly and Harold is always available to answer our questions and doubts. 100% recommend it

Bestbefore.it
Italie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 août 2023

Not only is this app simple to use and bulletproof reliable, but the support is truly incredible. Harold answers emails incredibly quickly and concisely - great experience all around.

Vaer Watches
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 septembre 2023

Great app. Fantastic customer support - Harold is super quick to respond and a great problem solver. Highly recommend!

Magnolia Record Store
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application