Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 novembre 2023

This is the best and easiest to use bundling app. They went out of their way to help mw over a weekend.

One Bay Distribution
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2023

We've been using this app for 3 years, and while we've only used it for simple bundling, it honestly is very easy to use. We've never had a problem with it. I recently had a question, and their customer service was super fast and helpful. Just like other reviews have said, this app works great, and the customer service rocks.

Piece O' Cake Designs
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 ottobre 2023

Very useful app for our needs. Works perfectly and Harold is always available to answer our questions and doubts. 100% recommend it

Bestbefore.it
Italia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 ottobre 2023

Fantastic app if you want to create straightforward bundles. Support from the developer is also brilliant and really fast!

STREET TRACK LIFE
Regno Unito
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 settembre 2023

Excellent app with outstanding support!
We are a small manufacturer that wanted to move away from costly Inventory Management software & this Bundles.app was the only solution we could find to bridge the gap by allowing large bundles that don’t display the components at checkout (although you can turn that on if you wish).
The support is outstanding & solution driven!

DPE Kart Superstore
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2023

Just the thing we were looking for. User friendly and works incredibly well. Whenever you have questions the team is always ready to answer all your questions immediately.

LauraZeeuwen
Paesi Bassi
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2023

Great App. It is the only one that does the simple functionality of what we need. It keeps track of kits and inventory. The developer is very fast to respond and accommodates special requests when possible. Keep up the great work!

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2023

Not only is this app simple to use and bulletproof reliable, but the support is truly incredible. Harold answers emails incredibly quickly and concisely - great experience all around.

Vaer Watches
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 settembre 2023

Great app. Fantastic customer support - Harold is super quick to respond and a great problem solver. Highly recommend!

Magnolia Record Store
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2023

This app was exactly what we needed. For the first year or so of business we had been doing manual stock adjustments for our bundles on a weekly basis. But as we grew we knew we needed a better solution to both save time and avoid stock outs. The bundles app is really easy to set up, use, and tweak and has been an integral part of our shopfy "suite" for a number of years now. Thank you!

Non Plastic Beach
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app