Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de março de 2024

Our company has used this app for years with zero issues. There was an update that we needed fast tracked in order to complete sales from a secondary location and we reached out to see if they could help. Harold responded very quickly and fast tracked our update which allowed us to have an extremely smooth first day of sales. We could not be happier!

Mudtools
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 20 de abril de 2024

It stopped working when we upgraded to Shopify Plus, and it gives us an error when we try to reinstall. However team resolved quickly once we were able to get in touch

NOOD
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Gazebo deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thanks for your review and for using the app for so long. The app did not stop working, it continued processing orders, but there was a notice to upgrade the subscription. The error page you got was on the Shopify end with upgrading the subscription, something was wrong with the account you were using. Glad we got to resolve it yesterday.

1 de maio de 2024

Amazing app. SOOOO much better than the built-in Shopify app. Harold is extremely responsive to questions. Our store has built out more bundles and increased our sales because of how well this app works.

SFT2 Tactical
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

AMAZING! Recently had a problem that has nothing to do with the Bundles app. Reached out to Harold and he fixed it within hours. 10/10 best app on Shopify!

Allied Auto Online
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

The best bundling app...and amazing customer service. Works flawlessly and if you reach out, they'll help you out quickly.

If you need a bundling app, this is the one you need!

Beast & Buckle
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

Easy to use and kept track of inventory. Great support as well!

MessyMutts
Canadá
9 meses usando o app
4 de abril de 2024

This app works really well for us! It's easy to use and very reliable. The one time I had a question Harold was very quick to provide robust support. Highly recommend for bundling!

Avryn Co.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
25 de março de 2024

This app makes it so easy to create/update/remove products grouped together in bundles. It even does the calculations for you. When I faced an issue recently that I couldn't sort on my own, customer support was prompt and helpful. I was able to get my bundle organized and posted within minutes. Would highly recommend!

Christine Byer Esthetics
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
15 de maio de 2024

App works great and customer service is excellent!

kyoord
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
17 de fevereiro de 2024

I have been using this app for years. I have increased my ATV since i introduced bundles. This app does exactly what its supposed to do, was easy to set up and edit when i need to, and Harold is lighting quick to help if you ever have an issue. Highly recommend.

Keeko
Austrália
Mais de 4 anos usando o app