Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

From $14/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
236 reviews
225 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
225 reviews
March 6, 2022

Great app, Very easy to use and setup bundles. Quick Implementation time. Combined with fast professional Customer support.

XMiles
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 4, 2022

The app manages the product perfectly and Gazebo is really good at solving all problems in a timely manner. The new interface also lets me manage the bundle easily! Love it!

Shoxtec Suspension
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 25, 2022

I thought I had left a review already... omg, I use that app daily to manage "kits". It simplifies my life so much, as I only have to manage the inventory for the individual parts. It's still being updated and new features are added, so it's definitely worth it.

Les Garçons
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 25, 2022

This app suits our needs perfectly and is so user-friendly. I was looking for an app to replace Connected Inventory for our shop. Besides the syncing inventory functionality, we were specifically looking for an app that would not allow bundles to sell when components of the bundle were sold out. Also, I wanted an app where I could duplicate and modify bundles, so that I didn't have to create them from scratch each time to account for bundle variants. This app does both things so well, and keeps the inventory clean. Also, I messed up part of the setup and Harold was very helpful. He is communicative, prompt and polite.

The Little NB Box Ltd.
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
February 18, 2022

Fantastic app and the developer is great. Super fast response time and is working hard on making the app better all the time. We're happy customers.

Spinnaker Chocolate
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 16, 2022

The best app for creating and managing bundles. The support team is super responsive and collaborative!

HUNTMASTER WHOLESALE
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 13, 2022

This app is a total game changer if you're do bundles or kits that consist of different products! Just set up the bundle rule for what items you need to complete your kit or bundle and the app will automatically calculate how many kits you can sell and remove the individual items each time a kit is sold. We used to pull our hair out with trying to keep track of inventory before we found Bundles. The customer support from Harold has also been incredible. They recently added a new feature to sync with a shipping app to make things even easier on our shipping team. I cannot recommend this app enough!

Lone Wolf Paintball
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 9, 2022

Just installed the app, love it! Does exactly what l want. I create lots of bundles, and controlling inventory has been a nightmare. I also had some extra work l needed done and Harold did it instantly!! Very very impressed!!

Sensory Ready Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 9, 2022

Harold's service is amazing - super responsive and collaborative. App is a great solution for building gift sets.

Cast
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 8, 2022

These guys know what they're doing, BRAVO.
Since i used Shopify and i was looking for this easy feature, and they do it perfectly.

متجر باندا
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 4 months