Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

From $14/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
235 reviews
224 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
224 reviews
June 23, 2022

We're really please with Bundles. It does what it says it does and reliably/performance are both very solid. App support is top-notch and any questions we have are quickly addressed.

JustHatched
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 22, 2022

I've been using this app for 4-5 years, it is great! Harold is super helpful when you reach out too. This app makes syncing products together really easy.

Beiam
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
Gazebo replied August 5, 2022

Thanks for your review and for using the app so long, great to be able to help you move your bundles from your old store to your new store!

June 20, 2022

The app is awesome and it works well! Pretty easy to use! Harold is very helpful whenever needed. Highly recommended.

PLANT
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 17, 2022

I've been looking for a solid bundling app for years, and Bundles is the one. Easy to install, incredibly user friendly, and has exactly the functionality you need to make tracking inventory through bundling a breeze. Would highly recommend.

Outside Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 17, 2022

We've been using the Bundles app for years. It is the best way to build custom products and track inventory. The new speed improvements make sure your inventory is up to date fast. Plus the new bulk edit will save you hours when multiple products share some of the same items. Just get it!

Strobepro Studio Lighting
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
June 16, 2022

Excellent app! I needed a way to combine existing products in my store into bundles and this app did exactly that! Super easy to use, and the developer had great service! The app also has the ability to print each individual component on your packing slip. Definitely recommend!

Florious Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 16, 2022

This is a "must-have" app if you sell in bundles, sets and packs. So easy to use! Great customer service.

MacondoForever
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 16, 2022

Excellent app, really a must for a store that sells bundles. Support is helpful and responsive and the app itself is easy to use.

Cheerfetti Gift Co.
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 16, 2022

Es súper fácil de instalar, de entender y de trabajar con ella. Resta perfectamente el stock y puedes meter los productos que quieras. Pero lo que más destaca es el servicio técnico. Es rápido y eficaz!

theCosmethics
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 15, 2022

Love this app. It did exactly what I needed it to do. Perfect for adding individual items into bundles and having inventory automatically update for each item

Debart Designs Embroidery
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year