Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

From $14/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
236 reviews
4 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews
June 7, 2021

App makes no sense whatsoever. No clear guide. Completely bizarre UI. Needs to fill in a lot of this before it should even bee allowed to be published.

Khaucha Dabba
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
Gazebo replied June 7, 2021

Thanks for your review, sorry to hear you're having issues with setting up your bundles. There are step by step instructions in the app and if you need any help setting the app up, I'm always around to help. I sent you an email, please reply on that so that I can help you set up your bundles.

Cheers,

Harold

April 20, 2021

Poor app, very poor instructions. If you want a seamless ease of use bundle this probably isn't for you.

Rob Hulford Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Gazebo replied April 20, 2021

Hi Rob, Thanks for your review. There are step by step instructions in the app and I'm always around to help you get the app set up if you have any questions. If you need any help, just send me an email, would love to help you get the app set up.

Edited February 12, 2020

When we first used this app, it was AMAZING! We have actually used it for some while and it was very helpful.. Then we got into our busy season. Issues kept coming up. The main 2 were about 1) the bundles updating to no inventory when there was inventory and 2) consistently overselling on our inventory.. Like outrageously. We reached out to the support team multiple times and every time we were told it was not them... Sooo, for the over 6 years we have been with shopify, haven't downloaded anything but simple apps until now, our inventory is now a mess.

SimpleAddiction
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Gazebo replied February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review. Some of your bundles are broken because items that where in the bundles or where the bundles are removed from Shopify.

I solved the issues you had in October. In December I tried to help you, but you never responded on my last email where I explained that your bundles where broken.

I see you still have bundles installed and I see what there are still issues with your bundles, can you please contact me so I can help you further :)

February 4, 2020

i should better not use this app cause it destroyed my printful product now i must do everythin new ..

Good Addiction
Germany
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Gazebo replied February 4, 2020

Thanks for your review. In the couple of minutes you had Bundles installed it only updated the inventory for the single bundle you created. Bundles did not destroy your products, Bundles calculates and syncs the inventory for the items you link to each other with the app.

Please contact me so I can have help you understand what the app does and I can help you get it set up for your store.

Cheers,

Harold