Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

From $14/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Gazebo
219 reviews
209 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
209 reviews
December 8, 2022

Bundles is a great app once you understand the mechanics of the set up! It has allowed us to sell bundles of items and keep the inventory component inventory levels in sync.

Support is also always speedy and helpful!

The National Society of Leadership and Success
United States
December 7, 2022

- Still keep evolving with new feature
- Great customer support, very helpfull and reactive

==> 5 x ⭐️

My Beer Box
Belgium
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 5, 2022

The app is solving our issues perfectly. Also, best support ever!!! We received an answer within minutes.

Montanablack
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Gazebo replied December 6, 2022

Great to hear the app is helping your store! Thanks for the review! :)

December 3, 2022

This is the best bundles app we've used in our 5 years and the support with Harold is also great. I recommend it to anyone !

Synthetic Pro Audio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Gazebo replied December 6, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review, very happy to hear you like the app!

November 29, 2022

We use the Bundles.App to calculate the inventory levels of our parent products. I really like the user interface, it is very intuitive and easy to work with. Customer support always reaches back out and helps to resolve any questions/issues within a few hours.

Yaasa
Austria
Time spent using app: 4 months
Gazebo replied November 30, 2022

Thanks for your review! Great to hear you like the app and the support, it's always a pleasure to help. :)