Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

Bundles.app ‑ Inventory Sync

From $14/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
236 reviews
225 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
225 reviews
February 1, 2023

Amazing support and brilliant app. Really fast feedback when I have asked for help and effortless inventory management. Have no faults at all.

You Knead Sourdough
Australia
January 20, 2023

This app has helped us immensely in our inventory control. Any time we have had a question or issue, the support has also be brilliant.

Velo Coffee Roasters
Ireland
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 18, 2023

This APP has helped us keep our cases and bundles very organized. it is a life saver! Harold was very responsive and attentive with any questions we had. Great service and product!

The Stainless Depot
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 18, 2023

I love this app. It is very easy to use and if I do have a question, Harold is very responsive. Handles all of our needs.

Gorilla Whips
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 17, 2023

Harold is excellent with communication and helping with Qs and setup! Got back to me within an hour, other apps were within days. Very pleased, highly recommended!

Propeller Sound Recordings
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
January 17, 2023

We've been using the Bundles app for years now and highly recommend it. It enables us to feature products in gift sets without having to manually adjust the inventory with each sale. We also created wholesale counterparts for our house line of products, so that each discounted wholesale product is bundled to the parent product. We can monitor the sales for wholesale and retail separately but rest assured that the inventory is adjusting accurately.

Cocktail Emporium
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
January 13, 2023

Just fantastic all around. Really easy to use and understand. Dev is responsive and support is great. Handled all of the tasks I needed it for perfectly.

Clear Sky Vapes Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 12, 2023

Absolutely love this app. I wish more Shopify apps were built like it: identifies a specific need, offers a solution to it, and does it great. No extra frills or useless bloat. Simple to use, simple to understand, but powerful and well thought to allow you to focus on your actual business needs without extra friction.

If you're looking for an app to manage your store's bundles, install this one without hesitation. You can't go wrong with it.

Boutique LeoLudo
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 9, 2023

This App is really great!

It is easy to understand and easy to use.
The CSV bulk upload is a really helpful feature.
This app helps a lot to keep stock correctly.

Last but not least, the support is really fast!

I Like.

SAEBIS®
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 8, 2023

A must have (if your into MoSoCoW)! Bundles app does bundling and kitting (that Shopify should but doesn't) which means you dont have to use an expensive third party inventory management solution. Save time and money using Bundles, its fast and easy to setup and ensures that you keep your inventory up to date. Couple this with Shopify flow or Zapier, and set reorder alerts/inventory warnings. The UI/UX is easy to operate. Bundles app just works and makes life easier for you.

Ellus & Krue
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years