Buttonify‑Dropshipping App

Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent

Free plan available


3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location Poland
Time spent using app 36 minutes

I tried to import products to my store with dhgate but nothing worked. The support service is not responding. I think this app has not been finalized yet

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you very much for installing the buttonify app. After receiving your feedback, we immediately checked the problem you mentioned and found that the page structure of Dunhuang.com has changed. Buttonify was not updated in time, causing the import to fail. We fixed the problem immediately. have a good time!