Recensies (143)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 juli 2022

Excellent app and great customer support team are efficient and helpful in assisting my issue. Thank you very much!

The Real Gamer
Singapore
8 dagen gebruiken de app
17 juli 2022

As good as it gets! Sylvain is there for you with a fast answer if you need help! He is there for you to make it work!

IQ Brot
Duitsland
7 dagen gebruiken de app
21 maart 2023

I had an issue on my website caused by another app with bad customer support. Buunto helped me by working around this bug.

Highly recommended app with the perfect customer service!

Chapeau-Drinks
België
7 dagen gebruiken de app
1 maart 2023

Came across this app while looking for an alternative to the one I'm currently using and this is much simpler and user-friendly. The app is pretty basic, but I think at the moment, it is all I need. The price is reasonable and I have no reasons not to upgrade to a better plan as it is value for money.

Initially I was worried about the availability of the support as they mentioned getting a response within 48h/24h. However, they have been responding very promptly, and getting things done immediately.

I have trouble explaining what I want for my website but they seem to be very experienced and knowledgeable, providing me with the solutions right away. Special mention to Sylvain and Nathalie for helpiing me out.

Definitely recommending this app to my peers

BathBombFlings
Singapore
7 dagen gebruiken de app
21 juni 2023

Great service till now, Gabriel is super responsive and helpful! This has helped elevate my website and give more flexibility to my clients!

Eats by Emily
Malta
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Buunto heeft geantwoord 22 juni 2023

Hi Emily, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review!
– So glad it's working for you now, let us know if you have any further questions.
Gabriel

6 juli 2021

Absolutely incredible support! Sylvain helped us at any time and very fast with our issues we had in the beginning. Now everything functions exactly the way we needed it! Thanks a lot - great and easy to handle app!!

Ballon King KLG
Zwitserland
5 dagen gebruiken de app
17 oktober 2022

This app is very easy to set up and configure. It provides exactly what I'm looking for and I love I can display it on the cart page. Gabriel was very prompt in helping me set up the widget exactly how I wanted. I would highly recommend if you need to set parameters with delivery dates/times! I also like how you can add it to the confirmation page and emails.

Sweets by Squishy
Australië
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Buunto heeft geantwoord 18 oktober 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! So glad we could help you and customise the date picker for your store.

Gabriel

21 april 2023

I can't say enough about the customer service! I asked a question in chat at some odd hour of the night, and within just an hour or two, not only did they respond, but they had actually changed a function that didn't quite work the way I needed.

Mademoiselle Colette
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Buunto heeft geantwoord 21 april 2023

Hi,
Thank you so much for your review, and it was a pleasure to change it to what you needed. — Please let us know if there is anything else.
Best wishes

13 april 2023

Wonderful app if you're looking for a seamless and easy experience in setting up your delivery date pickers! Customer service is also terrific and on the ball! Thank you for all the help Sylvain!

naughtymonger
Singapore
3 dagen gebruiken de app
25 maart 2022

The App is simple, just to let your customer select a date and time. But it's able to customise many parts such as design, language, blackout day, cut-off time, lead time...etc. And customer support is quite helpful, they always fix the request promptly for us. Highly recommend!

SAMURICE for 日本人学校中学部
Singapore
2 dagen gebruiken de app