Avaliações (131)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de junho de 2024

This is the best and most simple app to use for florist date selection for delivery or pickup. The service is wonderful. I never have any bugs or downtime. Customers never complain about ease of use. Excellent and helpful customer support as well. Top notch delivery calendar app!

Clayton Florist: The Florist At Plantation
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

The Buunto calendar app has been a game changer for me. I work with custom desserts and my availability changes often. The calendar is so easy to quickly change on a dime. The customer service is very responsive when I need help with something.
THANK YOU!! ★★★★★

Candy's Cake Pops
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
3 de junho de 2024

I had a question on how to provide product limits for specific dates, and the customer service rep Lucille, was so quick and helpful and helped me figure it out through custom settings! amazing

HB Florals
Canadá
8 meses usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

Excellent customer service! They respond very quickly and can actually solve problems.
Very happy with this app! Hopefully you can expand to POS!!! We would really love it!

Paola Flores y Casa
México
6 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

We love this app as a small online retail business! It has eased the flow of our customer’s touch points, making it convenient and easy for product purchases. The Buunto support team also is fast and efficient with their replies, and have been very helpful as always. Thank you so much!

- Jolly Pally

Jolly Pally
Singapura
7 meses usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

App is helpful for business with the date and time slot orders/booking, and the support from the Buunto team are helpful and fast!

Satayboy
Singapura
7 meses usando o app
27 de maio de 2024

Perfect and good support!

Broodje Roosendaal
Países Baixos
3 meses usando o app
13 de junho de 2024

The best date selector app there is! Very quick customer service who are always happy to help!

123hout.nl
Países Baixos
2 meses usando o app
24 de março de 2024

Buunto team responded promptly to the issue we've encountered and was very friendly and helpful.

The app is good if the store requires a lot of different types of customisation - different cut off time for different days, different number of time slots for different days, different time slots for different days, different first delivery date for different days.

KÜHLBARRA
Singapura
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
8 de maio de 2024

muy buen asesoramiento

Baby Kitchen
Espanha
3 meses usando o app