Avaliações (131)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de abril de 2024

Not smooth to operate. No quick support.

V.I.P Online Store
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Buunto deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're committed to continuously improving our support services. Although we responded to your initial email within 20 minutes, we understand there may have been other issues impacting your experience.

We'd appreciate the opportunity to address any remaining concerns and assist you further with the app setup. Please consider reinstalling the app and providing the information requested in our last email. We're here to help.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

27 de outubro de 2021

I'm disappointed to say that this didn't work. Looks nice, but broke the url connection to my checkout. I reached out to Buunto twice asking for help and NO ONE even responded to me. I deleted and am going to work with a company that will actually help their customers.

Wholesome Bakery
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Buunto deixou uma resposta 28 de outubro de 2021

Hi,

I'm very sorry you had this experience with us. We recently discovered that we are having troubles with our support system and that replies are sometimes going to our customer's spam folder. We're actively working with our support system provider to fix this issue.

However, we did reply to your support requests. We sent 3 messages in total (you might want to check your spam folder) and made an access request to your store that you approved. We had a close look at the issue you reported and realised it was an incompatibility with the theme you were using though we were unable to fix it at the time.

I hope you understand that this was accidental, we're always trying to help our customers as best as we can. Again, we're very sorry this happened.

Kind regards,

Sylvain