Buunto — Date Picker

Buunto — Date Picker | Reviews

by Buunto

Local store pickup and delivery date and time slot picker.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Wholesome Bakery

I'm disappointed to say that this didn't work. Looks nice, but broke the url connection to my checkout. I reached out to Buunto twice asking for help and NO ONE even responded to me. I deleted and am going to work with a company that will actually help their customers.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Hi,

I'm very sorry you had this experience with us. We recently discovered that we are having troubles with our support system and that replies are sometimes going to our customer's spam folder. We're actively working with our support system provider to fix this issue.

However, we did reply to your support requests. We sent 3 messages in total (you might want to check your spam folder) and made an access request to your store that you approved. We had a close look at the issue you reported and realised it was an incompatibility with the theme you were using though we were unable to fix it at the time.

I hope you understand that this was accidental, we're always trying to help our customers as best as we can. Again, we're very sorry this happened.

Kind regards,

Sylvain