Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline order scheduling and delivery, especially for businesses with seasonal operations and local pickup orders. They praise its user-friendly interface, easy setup, customization options, and reliable performance. The app's unique features, such as handling multiple rotating and seasonal menus, different calendars for different products, and varying shipping rates based on delivery day, are highly valued. Merchants also appreciate the professional look, seamless website integration, reasonable pricing, and excellent customer service. However, some merchants wish for POS system integration.

December 28, 2023

Maren and Andres were very professionnals with their update.
The app is really smart one and the team clever, so what else? ;) ;) ;)
Thank you for all.

The French Comte
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 26, 2024

The most intuitive and easiest time slot app.

Schnitzel & Pretzel
Kuwait
1 day using the app
January 5, 2024

I was very happy with a prompt response and careful attention to what i was needed to do with the app!

Lavender Blue Floral
United States
9 months using the app
December 21, 2023

Some issues with setting things up, but the customer service team replies basically every question within minutes. Very fast and highly recommended!

relaxzetels.com
Belgium
3 months using the app
February 17, 2024

The support I have received so far has been very helpful. Additionally, the app is fulfilling its intended purpose effectively

Confetti Party Store
Cyprus
About 24 hours using the app
February 21, 2024

Top Service und schnelle unkomplizierte Hilfe bei der Integration der App.

Bärenbrot - Die Rebellion für gutes Brot
Germany
About 1 month using the app
January 7, 2024

If you face any difficulties using on your website, just contact them! Their team is very fast and efficient in understanding your problems and helps you solve them instantly! Love it :)

Partybang - Helium Balloons Delivery Singapore
Singapore
5 days using the app
November 19, 2023

We have a seasonal business where many of the orders are for holiday gifts. We want to give our customers the option of ordering and selecting a later ship date, and the Buunto app has been perfect for our needs. We did need to do a little coding to fully integrate it with our site in the way we wanted, but the Buunto team was extremely helpful and very responsive. They also provide a lot of customization options with detailed guides to walk you through editing the code that allows even a non-technical person to implement many of the options. We also have a small amount of local pickup orders that this app has also been great for. They provide a lot of flexibility with setting the available shipping/pickup dates. Definitely recommend this app!

Leckerlee
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 10, 2023

Great app. Easy to use and easy to setup. Definitely value for money compared to what is on the market. Added bonus amazing support team who resolved my issue straight away. Highly recommend this app to everybody.

Bevvys2U
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 8, 2023

Having the Buunto App makes life so much easier to schedule collections and available dates for customers. Very helpful & responsive support team too!

Zest Food
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app