Buy Button channel , 361 avis

Note globale
3,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 38 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 23 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 décembre 2022

the app is not working you cant create your button i dont think its updated for new shopify version or something

Exzentriq Gameware
Danemark
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 8 mois
Shopify a répondu 11 janvier 2023

Hey there, Exzentriq Gameware. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for the Buy Button Channel. We're sorry to hear that you've been unable to create your button. Please, reach out to our Live Support Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so one of our Advisors can help you with this issue and real-time and find a resolution. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. - Imogen, Shopify Support

28 novembre 2022

Worst app ever, 0 way to connect Buy Button without clearing cookies, caches, and it might still be broken. Horrrrrible

Everything College Hockey
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 2 mois
Shopify a répondu 29 décembre 2022

Hey, there. Thanks for leaving a review for the Buy Button. We're sorry to hear that you've had such an experience while setting up the Buy Button Channel. Sometimes, a cache and cookies clear is helpful to remove any older, saved data that may impact Shopify applications or channels. After clearing your cache and cookies, have you continued to experience issues? If so, please reach out to our Live Team using this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) for support. Thanks again. -Imogen, Shopify Support

7 septembre 2021

This app is not working with Shopify automatic discounts and Shopify plus scripts. We added a special discount for the customer group and on checkout after using the direct buy button this shows real price instead of the discounted price.

Goodiebox Shop
Danemark
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 27 jours
Shopify a répondu 7 septembre 2021

Thank you for writing your review and for providing context on your issue. As you're having this issue, I would recommend contacting our support team directly (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and asking them to investigate this for you. They will be able to authenticate you on the store and troubleshoot this in more detail in order to help find a resolution. -Victor, Shopify Support

13 juillet 2021

Just had my first sale, customer can't access my digital ebook. Checked and it all appears well on my end, I can download just fine. Customer links took her to a place that said 'shop doesn't have a website yet' but I was charged the annual fee and everything looks set up correctly. Incredibly worried about future sales. Not quite sure where to go from here as I followed all of the tutorials step by step.

DIY Skin Care Business
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 11 mois
Shopify a répondu 27 juillet 2021

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you've had this issue. It sounds like you are using the Digital Downloads app, and the problem you've cited is a common one for merchants without an online store, but it should be relatively easy to resolve.

In order to avoid this issue, you can edit the email template for digital downloads and change {{ attachment.shop_url }} to {{ attachment.url }}. This should then prevent the app from trying to direct the customer to a non-existent online store. Please give this a try, but if you are still having issues, you can contact our support team directly for further assistance: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

3 mai 2021

BEWARE DO NOT USE THIS APP!!
the buy button doesnt work unless have checkout open in a new browser (which doesn't work on Instagram or Android). Also the checkout URL with this app will show your MYSHOPIFY url which is extremely unprofessional.
Shopify should not publish such a faulty app!

Solar Eclipse
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 jours
Shopify a répondu 18 mai 2021

Hey, there! Thank you so much for the feedback! The Buy Button isn't intended to be used on Instagram as we have the Instagram Shopping integration: https://bit.ly/3hBvhsz. It'd definitely be great to gather further information on the issues you're experiencing so please feel free to reach out to our Support team directly so we can go over things with you: https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V. - Oliver, Shopify Support

11 novembre 2020

I'm so confused. I can't get payouts to work. I chatted with a rep but no resolution. I am afraid to continue with this project because I am not sure if identity theft is happening or what. How can my banking information be wrong? No bueno. Not sure how to proceed or if I should.

Tina's Deals 2020
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 4 mois
Shopify a répondu 15 novembre 2020

Hey, there. Thanks for taking the time to write a review here. It sounds like your issue is related to Shopify Payments and not the Buy Button itself. Our general support team should be able to give you a hand with that, however I'll follow up with you via email to see if you need any more assistance. Speak soon! - Brie, Shopify Support

8 juillet 2020

how do i delete the button channel please help

supportblmmerch
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 18 minutes
Shopify a répondu 3 août 2020

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. The Buy Button app can be removed by first heading to Settings > Sales channels in your Shopify admin, and then clicking on the trash can icon next to the Buy Button. This will remove it from your admin.

If you have any issues with this process and require further assistance, please head to help.shopify.com/questions to contact our support team. -Victor, Shopify Support

Modifié le 29 juin 2020

So sad for a button that should already be on the PLP or collection page not easy to add or remove!

Au PAYS des MASQUES
France
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 6 mois
Shopify a répondu 18 juillet 2020

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience when using the buy Button app, and that you found it difficult to add and remove—I'll be sure to pass on your comments to our development team for them to review. -Victor, Shopify Support

Modifié le 20 juillet 2020

Doesn't seem to work with Twitter? This page implies it does and gives setup instructions:
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/products/details/checkout-link
"After you create a checkout link, you need to share the link with customers so that they can use it. You can copy the link text and paste it in email campaigns, social media posts, or direct messages. For example, you could paste the link in a Twitter post to let your followers easily buy a product on sale, or you could text the link to a customer who messages you asking how to buy a product."
I've followed the instructions but only get options for a website or blog.
Does this not work for Twitter now?

20 Jun 2020 Still doesn't work, No email received from Brie. Maybe because I'm a contractor working on this site so therefore my email is not the one listed as Store Contact Email?

20 July - still nothing.

Masato Jones
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 2 mois
Shopify a répondu 11 juin 2020

Hi, there! You can certainly create a checkout link to share on Twitter. You'll want to navigate to Products > select the product > More actions > Create checkout link. You would then copy it and share it on your Twitter. I'll follow up with you via email shortly to see if you need any further assistance with that. Thanks! - Brie, Shopify Support

31 mai 2020

Buggy as hell when I tried to import my product catalog to Facebook. It simply doe not work. Keeps telling me some product info was missing but nothing was. Error, repeat, error, repeat, error.

Venturo Watches
Singapour
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 12 jours
Shopify a répondu 3 juin 2020

Thank you for leaving this review. I'm sorry to hear about the troubles you're encountering with this error message, and I'd really like to help look into this further and provide assistance. With that said, I'll send you an email shortly with more information. I look forward to discussing this with you soon! - Rae, Shopify Support