Note globale
3,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 38 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 22 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 février 2024

It doesn't recognize my products or the collections, tries to create a buy button and..nothing..

Fashion dreams
Israël
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 7 mars 2024

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulty getting the Buy Button channel to work but we appreciate you taking the time to let us know here. Please reach out to our support team about this and we'd be happy to take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

24 novembre 2023

Worked on this for hours added button to all my products and made collection pages. Tested it out, products went into cart everything looked great. Then I clicked the checkout button. Problem loading server. Well there goes that chunk of life Ill never get back.

NXT LVL Health
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Buy Button Channel app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to clear your cache and cookies as well as log into the shop from an incognito tab. This will allow us to determine whether the error you're receiving is related to a browser issue. If after completing this, you continue to receive the error, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2 novembre 2023

Hi,

It's useless if you need to generate the code to display your products in other then default language. If you have more then one language available, there is no possibility to select the language to be used on generated code. They recommend to change the default language of your eshop each time you need to generate the code.. :) or at least this is what support team recommended me.

PeachPerfectSkin
Lituanie
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 6 novembre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

2 août 2023

The app does not work when selecting the option to redirect in the same tab. I get an error message that myshopify.com refused the connection. The same error was verified by tech support but they did not have an answer. Yes -- I cleared cache, cookies, history, everything.

MetaHerbal Labs
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 9 août 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for your review. When testing this feature on my end, I double checked that the code disables the pop up selection and chooses to re-direct within the tab. This code is to be inserted on your external site where it functions as expected. If you are continuing to experience errors, please try on a different device and network to rule out other localized issues. -Olivia, Shopify Support

17 décembre 2023

No me deja activa el botón de compra en mis artículos no sé por qué

Fashionshop
Italie
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2015

cant get the product embed to work in mail chimp. Rubbish

Kent Veg Box
Royaume-Uni
Environ 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2019

It blows, very limited and has little function ... can't go straight to check out, bypasses check out apps. big fail, stay away unless you want some cheesy add to cart pop up to hit your landing page

Love Quotes Apparel
Canada
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 14 juin 2019

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback with us!

The Buy Button is meant to connect customers to your checkout, and while it is able to send them to the checkout page directly it may not be able to integrate with other apps you have running on your store. This is a current limitation due to the fact that the Buy Button operates as a separate sales channel from your online store.

That said, we’re always looking for ways to to improve the way our apps functioned, so I’ve followed up with you via email to look into this further, and log your feedback for our development team. I hope to hear from you soon! - Lauren, Shopify Support

30 août 2016

The fact you can't customize the button with this widget is a complete disaster. Get your act together and do the work.

HINT TO SHOPIFY: If you fix this, more people will be using the buy button, which means more revenue for them, which means more revenue FOR YOU!

No brainer. Use your brains.

Purewod
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2020

This app is a great idea but poorly executed. We encountered major layout issues with both individual and category buttons, which makes this app useless. Not recommended until this problem gets fixed. I doubt that will be anytime soon.

https://www.kinkytoy.store

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 9 mars 2020

Thank you for sharing this feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the layout issues you ran into, and I'd like to learn more about these to help troubleshoot further. I'm going to reach out to you via email shortly to discuss this in more detail. I look forward to speaking with you soon! - Rae, Shopify Support

9 juillet 2015

Used to work great, now doesn't work at all. I'm adding a button that is supposed to add the product to your cart on my Wordpress.org blog. When you click the button it goes to the cart but with no product added. :/

Some Odd Girl
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application