Note globale
3,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 37 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 21 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 février 2024

It's a fantastic idea and works well on mobile, but on desktop with Chrome browser, there is a glitch on first-page load.

The product collections window is truncated. Any resizing of the browser makes the collection window fully appear. All subsequent views are fine, but press f5 to reload the page and the problem reoccurs.

Looking on the Shopify forum shows that this or a very similar issue has been occurring for a few years and I wonder if they just can't fix it.

Natural Elements
Royaume-Uni
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 7 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your feedback with us on the Buy Button channel. I am sorry to hear that you've experienced this issue and your feedback will be communicated to our development team. Please also feel free to contact our support team about this to see if there's any troubleshooting we can do on our end: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

12 mai 2024

I want to add a list of 4 products to my blog post. However, with this app I either can add 1 product or a collection of products which is very odd.
Also, it's not aligned well within my blog post and stick to the left of the page. Please advise

Harmony Gallery
Royaume-Uni
39 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 14 mai 2024

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. At this time, you can add a Buy Button for a single product or collection. You can learn more about this here: https://shopify.link/eLMM. You can also learn more about adding a Buy Button via HTML code here: https://shopify.link/2zqw. -Mac, Shopify Support

25 mars 2024

I'd love the option to just deeplink to my shop's PDP. I don't want to checkout off platform, I just want to send them to my shop with this nice little widget. Also, there isn't an option to customize the background colors. I know it matches my shop's theme but that doesn't match some of the site I want to render this.

Techno Tim Shop
États-Unis
35 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 27 mars 2024

Thanks for your feedback! There are several customizations available for the Buy Button, including color: https://shopify.link/5QZV. We're happy to share your suggestions with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support

4 décembre 2023

The Buy Button works great... But, there is one major draw back. If your site is selling a lot of products then it is customary to want a search or filter option. There doesn't seem to be a way do to that with this plugin which can be extremely annoying. If you have only a few product, this plugin is great. But, if not, the plugin will get real old real fast without one of those two major features.

Nature's Gene
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 décembre 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback for the Buy Button app! I've gone ahead and shared your feature request with our Development Team for their consideration in a future update. I can't say what the outcome of the feedback will be, but it's been brought to those folks who need to see it! -Imogen, Shopify Support

28 août 2023

I need some assistance. I'm getting this error message "Preview error. Please refresh" after selecting the product and when I click next to get the embed code it takes me to a white screen. When I hit the back button I have to start over again. Can someone email me please.

Autumn Nyx
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 31 août 2023

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your review. In order to rule out a potential local issue, kindly try accessing the page through a different browser, network, and device. If you are still having issues, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into the connection error: https://shopify.link/YWD7 -Mac, Shopify Support

12 décembre 2023

Interesting but...unfortunetly, login to customer account doesn't work.
After login, it redirects you to the Online Store and loose cart contain.
I used it to sell a collection of products from our WordPress site and customize user experience.
As I could not find any support, I hope my review will help fix that issue.

Boutique L214
France
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 2 janvier 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. You can try creating a new button to add to your Wordpress site to see if generating a fresh button helps; if not, please contact our support team via the Help Center and we'll see if there's any troubleshooting we can do for you here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

26 octobre 2023

A great simple app to sell products or collections from other sites. We use it on several sites. What we miss (or can;t find anywere) is sources or refferers in the order analytics. If that's possible it will receive 5 stars.

Van Hoorne Studios - Webshop
Pays-Bas
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 27 octobre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

14 décembre 2018

Easy to add code to our website, integrates well. Loads very slowly with blank page, no loading info

RP Advanced Mobile Systems
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 mai 2019

If you stay on the Shopify platform this is a GREAT feature.

I don't stay on the platform. I have a standalone website that can easily display the contents of my collections via Buy Button code that I paste into that website BUT it only takes the basic information.

We sell personalized products now and this is an absolute non-starter at this point. None of the personalization capture fields we have in our Shopify store come across so it's just another listing that you can't modify on the off-platform website so why bother... This issue comes up because suggested modifications for product templates are accomplished using "liquid" code but, unfortunately, that can only be read by Shopify, not our website provider.

I'm now struggling to find a developer who can do a very complex task of working with Shopify's API to move that data across.

I realize this is a free "app" but, really Shopify. This doesn't do what it's advertised to do. It says you can display your products on any website, blog, etc. NO YOU CANNOT. Not if they contain anything more than basic listing information and normal variants.

Disappointed to say the least.

KJ Partners
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 14 juin 2019

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to share this feedback about the Buy Button!

I can certainly understand why this limitation would be frustrating, especially considering you're selling personalized products. When embedded on a third-party website, the Buy Button acts as a connecting tool to the Shopify checkout, and isn't ideal if you need to add additional fields for the product beyond basic listing and variant info.

That said, we're always looking into ways we can improve our apps! I’ve followed up with you via email to log your feedback for our development team - Lauren, Shopify Support

14 décembre 2018

I like the functionality of the app, that I can add product buy buttons directly to another product page as recommended similar products. There are other apps that offer the same functionality and charge a lot for this service.

I do wish that there was some kind of analytics offered for the buy buttons. I know the buttons are there but I have no idea if they are being clicked or how frequently.

Camilla Christine
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application