Buy Button channel , 384 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 38% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 22% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de fevereiro de 2024

It's a fantastic idea and works well on mobile, but on desktop with Chrome browser, there is a glitch on first-page load.

The product collections window is truncated. Any resizing of the browser makes the collection window fully appear. All subsequent views are fine, but press f5 to reload the page and the problem reoccurs.

Looking on the Shopify forum shows that this or a very similar issue has been occurring for a few years and I wonder if they just can't fix it.

Natural Elements
Reino Unido
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your feedback with us on the Buy Button channel. I am sorry to hear that you've experienced this issue and your feedback will be communicated to our development team. Please also feel free to contact our support team about this to see if there's any troubleshooting we can do on our end: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

26 de fevereiro de 2024

It doesn't recognize my products or the collections, tries to create a buy button and..nothing..

Fashion dreams
Israel
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2024

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulty getting the Buy Button channel to work but we appreciate you taking the time to let us know here. Please reach out to our support team about this and we'd be happy to take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

9 de fevereiro de 2024

Works ok but will not work with any bundle created with Shopify's own bundle app, which is very odd and limiting.

Nampons
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 12 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We absolutely appreciate your feedback and have logged it with our developers for future consideration. We sincerely take all efforts to improve our services and thank you for your comments. -Olivia, Shopify Support

12 de março de 2024

Not compatible with Subscription based products - including their own Shopify Subscriptions app they released. It used to work with appstle, but now that stopped suddenly too so now I will be uninstalling.

LunarLove Design Co
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 19 de março de 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on how the Buy Button channel can be improved and I can see why you'd want compatability with subscription-based apps. I'll be sure to pass your comments onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

14 de março de 2024

Thank you

Wacamba Shop
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
23 de dezembro de 2023

Shopify is great to make some hard earn income

Welcome2valucheeworld.com
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
17 de dezembro de 2023

No me deja activa el botón de compra en mis artículos no sé por qué

Fashionshop
Itália
10 dias usando o app
28 de março de 2024

thanks

dom store
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
25 de março de 2024

I'd love the option to just deeplink to my shop's PDP. I don't want to checkout off platform, I just want to send them to my shop with this nice little widget. Also, there isn't an option to customize the background colors. I know it matches my shop's theme but that doesn't match some of the site I want to render this.

Techno Tim Shop
Estados Unidos
35 minutos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 27 de março de 2024

Thanks for your feedback! There are several customizations available for the Buy Button, including color: https://shopify.link/5QZV. We're happy to share your suggestions with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support

20 de novembro de 2023

3D Model 3D Packshot for Advertising creates 3D dimensional models and creates realistic images for all types of advertising media.

Accepting complete 3D product molding, 3D packshots of products for advertising media, creating pro.duct catalogs, and product models for display on websites or AR, VR applications that can be rotated 360 degrees or used for 3D. Printing ready to give advice on 3D models, 3D Packshots for advertising.

3D modeling and photorealistic visualization for all types of advertising media. Create realistic 3D models, images and videos with precise light and shadow management. and 360 degree free camera angles for customers to use in marketing promotions or 3D printed and placed in various adverti

AP 3D Models Store
Tailândia
4 meses usando o app