Buy Button channel , 365 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 37% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 23% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de setembro de 2023

Can someone please help me, the buy button doesnt seem to align to center even though i requested for the code to be generated via center alignment.

So Senang
Malásia
41 minutos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 22 de setembro de 2023

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad to hear from you. We'd be happy to provide some suggestions to help you solve your alignment issue. However, please note that custom coding is not something we can directly support.

We recommend posting your question in our Shopify Community: https://shopify.link/wNpW. Other developers and community members there may be able to assist you further with your alignment issue.

If you still require assistance, you can also explore our directory of certified developers on Shopify Experts: https://shopify.link/gNWd. They have the expertise to help you with your specific needs.

All the best! - Mac, Shopify Support

2 de novembro de 2022

We really like the functionality of this app, allowing us to easily list our products on our other websites.
Is there a way to customise the buy-button so that the currency (and price?) can be changed (manual customisation), or so that the currency (and price?) can be automatically changed depending on which country the visitor is located in?

English for Asia
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 9 de dezembro de 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. While there isn't a way to customize the currency or price based on the customer's location at this time, we'd be happy to share your suggestion with our development team.

That being said, it may be possible to explore some customizations through custom coding (https://bit.ly/3VJX0Zt). However, as custom coding isn't something that we're able to support, we'd recommend to consider hiring a developer to assist you with this. If you need help finding a developer, then please take a look at our directory of certified developers on Shopify Experts (https://bit.ly/2Q0YZXY). Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

12 de abril de 2021

It's pretty easy to set up and install by and large. I like how seamless it integrates on both mobile and desktop. I wish there was some general embeds for, say, a shopping cart to be on all page and not just where an embed lives (rather than having to piece code together for this purpose). In addition the load times can be quite long – around 8 seconds, and it doesn't seem to cache well. But all things considered it is a really wonderful feature.

Shawnimals
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 9 anos usando o app
5 de outubro de 2021

Works well as a quick addition to a blog post or other page. I would like more features and some way to reduce code bloat if you have multiple buttons on the same page.

Sigr
Suécia
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 12 de outubro de 2021

Hi there. Thank you so much for this great review and fantastic feedback. I can certainly see how your suggestions would benefit you as well as other merchants while utilizing the Buy Button Channel. I would be more than happy to submit this feedback to our developers for further consideration. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

2 de agosto de 2021

The Buy Button let me add a store to my existing website with not too much difficulty. The only issue I've encountered was that displaying multiple collections on one page does not work properly. Overall I'm happy with how it turned out though.

Atari Gamer
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 10 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for writing your review and I'm glad you've enjoyed using the Buy Button app and have found it easy to use. In terms of the collections issue you've cited, while a single Buy Button can only display one collection at a time, you should be able to create multiple buttons for different collections that can be displayed on the same page. If you'd like further assistance with this I would recommend contacting our support team directly so that they can take a closer look: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

7 de abril de 2021

A great alternative to a full Shopify store, as the control over my own web hosting website is important. I like that the features are mostly in line with the full website plan- however there are some things that could be improved. The customization of the button is quite stripped down. There could easily be more features added, but I feel like shopify wants you to buy the full plan instead. Also, a lot of addons dont support the Buy Button and I wish this wasn't the case. It should be as easily integrated as the store but its not. Overall 4/5

THOOK CLUB
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
4 de agosto de 2021

I think the app is awesome. Its easy to use and has great functionality. I like being able to create code for one product or many at a time. Dislikes: 1. I need to be able to know where the sale come from, i.e. who I gave the buy button to. If I give buy buttons out to multiple people how do I know where my sales are coming from. 2. The app should list who I have created buttons for. Now I have to track it in excel.

Perfect Swings USA
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 10 de agosto de 2021

I'm delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using the app and have made use of the functionality it offers and thank you for sharing your feedback here. I can see why being able to better track where Buy Button sales are coming from would be beneficial to you, and will be sure to pass your comments onto our app development team. We appreciate you taking the time to reach out about this. -Victor, Shopify Support

14 de abril de 2021

That is really a great option for us to enable our own store with help of shopify. It would be an excellent if we could have more options altogether. For example:
1. More customization 2. Image size in percentage (sometimes it shows so big on page)
3. Once payment is done, back to button to reach to store is missing
4. Rating / feedback option is missing
5. There should be 2 buttons, one for view product and another for add to cart (or once we click on product image, product description page should open)

NUAYU
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2021

I'm delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using the Buy Button app, and thank you for getting in touch with your suggestions here. I can certainly see why more customization and additional features being made available for the Buy Button would be helpful, and I'll be sure to pass all of your suggestions along to our development team for them to consider. Thanks again for reaching out. -Victor, Shopify Support

Data de edição: 30 de outubro de 2020

Wish it would be a LOT more customizable and robust. Being able to have "add to cart" redirect to a new page, being able to HIDE the cart, and being able to have a "checkout" button that brings their loaded cart would be perfect.

Leo Forest
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 17 de fevereiro de 2021

We use the buy button and we would really like to have a dashboard for this (which buttons are used where and how they perform). Currently you can only create the buttons.

PAKAMA athletics
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2021

Thank you for this feedback, I can definitely see how beneficial that could be! I'll be sure to pass that on as a feature request for you. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support