Buy Button channel , 387 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 37 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 21 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 februari 2024

It's a fantastic idea and works well on mobile, but on desktop with Chrome browser, there is a glitch on first-page load.

The product collections window is truncated. Any resizing of the browser makes the collection window fully appear. All subsequent views are fine, but press f5 to reload the page and the problem reoccurs.

Looking on the Shopify forum shows that this or a very similar issue has been occurring for a few years and I wonder if they just can't fix it.

Natural Elements
Storbritannien
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 7 mars 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your feedback with us on the Buy Button channel. I am sorry to hear that you've experienced this issue and your feedback will be communicated to our development team. Please also feel free to contact our support team about this to see if there's any troubleshooting we can do on our end: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

26 februari 2024

It doesn't recognize my products or the collections, tries to create a buy button and..nothing..

Fashion dreams
Israel
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 7 mars 2024

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulty getting the Buy Button channel to work but we appreciate you taking the time to let us know here. Please reach out to our support team about this and we'd be happy to take a look at this for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

9 februari 2024

Works ok but will not work with any bundle created with Shopify's own bundle app, which is very odd and limiting.

Nampons
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 12 februari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We absolutely appreciate your feedback and have logged it with our developers for future consideration. We sincerely take all efforts to improve our services and thank you for your comments. -Olivia, Shopify Support

14 mars 2024

Thank you

Wacamba Shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
12 mars 2024

Not compatible with Subscription based products - including their own Shopify Subscriptions app they released. It used to work with appstle, but now that stopped suddenly too so now I will be uninstalling.

LunarLove Design Co
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 19 mars 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on how the Buy Button channel can be improved and I can see why you'd want compatability with subscription-based apps. I'll be sure to pass your comments onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

24 april 2024

Not working with 2.0 themes.

Luvera
Estland
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 26 april 2024

Thanks for the review. The Buy Button is compatible with the updated versions of Shopify themes. If you are experiencing issues with the Buy Button - I would suggest reaching out to our live support to allow us to look into this further. You can get in touch with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/goV1. -Ollie

7 maj 2024

Wooowww I literally like it so much ❤️❤️

Pahadi Hai Hum
Indien
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
12 maj 2024

I want to add a list of 4 products to my blog post. However, with this app I either can add 1 product or a collection of products which is very odd.
Also, it's not aligned well within my blog post and stick to the left of the page. Please advise

Harmony Gallery
Storbritannien
39 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 14 maj 2024

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. At this time, you can add a Buy Button for a single product or collection. You can learn more about this here: https://shopify.link/eLMM. You can also learn more about adding a Buy Button via HTML code here: https://shopify.link/2zqw. -Mac, Shopify Support

28 mars 2024

thanks

dom store
Storbritannien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
25 mars 2024

I'd love the option to just deeplink to my shop's PDP. I don't want to checkout off platform, I just want to send them to my shop with this nice little widget. Also, there isn't an option to customize the background colors. I know it matches my shop's theme but that doesn't match some of the site I want to render this.

Techno Tim Shop
USA
35 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 27 mars 2024

Thanks for your feedback! There are several customizations available for the Buy Button, including color: https://shopify.link/5QZV. We're happy to share your suggestions with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support