Recensioner (392)

Helhetsomdöme
3,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 37 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 21 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 mars 2024

Thank you

Wacamba Shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
28 mars 2024

thanks

dom store
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
7 maj 2024

Wooowww I literally like it so much ❤️❤️

Pahadi Hai Hum
Indien
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
25 mars 2024

I'd love the option to just deeplink to my shop's PDP. I don't want to checkout off platform, I just want to send them to my shop with this nice little widget. Also, there isn't an option to customize the background colors. I know it matches my shop's theme but that doesn't match some of the site I want to render this.

Techno Tim Shop
USA
35 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 27 mars 2024

Thanks for your feedback! There are several customizations available for the Buy Button, including color: https://shopify.link/5QZV. We're happy to share your suggestions with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support

20 november 2023

3D Model 3D Packshot for Advertising creates 3D dimensional models and creates realistic images for all types of advertising media.

Accepting complete 3D product molding, 3D packshots of products for advertising media, creating pro.duct catalogs, and product models for display on websites or AR, VR applications that can be rotated 360 degrees or used for 3D. Printing ready to give advice on 3D models, 3D Packshots for advertising.

3D modeling and photorealistic visualization for all types of advertising media. Create realistic 3D models, images and videos with precise light and shadow management. and 360 degree free camera angles for customers to use in marketing promotions or 3D printed and placed in various adverti

AP 3D Models Store
Thailand
4 månader användning av appen
23 december 2023

Shopify is great to make some hard earn income

Welcome2valucheeworld.com
USA
2 månader användning av appen
24 november 2023

Worked on this for hours added button to all my products and made collection pages. Tested it out, products went into cart everything looked great. Then I clicked the checkout button. Problem loading server. Well there goes that chunk of life Ill never get back.

NXT LVL Health
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Shopify svarade 27 november 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Buy Button Channel app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to clear your cache and cookies as well as log into the shop from an incognito tab. This will allow us to determine whether the error you're receiving is related to a browser issue. If after completing this, you continue to receive the error, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

28 augusti 2023

I need some assistance. I'm getting this error message "Preview error. Please refresh" after selecting the product and when I click next to get the embed code it takes me to a white screen. When I hit the back button I have to start over again. Can someone email me please.

Autumn Nyx
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 31 augusti 2023

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your review. In order to rule out a potential local issue, kindly try accessing the page through a different browser, network, and device. If you are still having issues, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into the connection error: https://shopify.link/YWD7 -Mac, Shopify Support

4 december 2023

The Buy Button works great... But, there is one major draw back. If your site is selling a lot of products then it is customary to want a search or filter option. There doesn't seem to be a way do to that with this plugin which can be extremely annoying. If you have only a few product, this plugin is great. But, if not, the plugin will get real old real fast without one of those two major features.

Nature's Gene
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 december 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback for the Buy Button app! I've gone ahead and shared your feature request with our Development Team for their consideration in a future update. I can't say what the outcome of the feedback will be, but it's been brought to those folks who need to see it! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2 augusti 2023

The app does not work when selecting the option to redirect in the same tab. I get an error message that myshopify.com refused the connection. The same error was verified by tech support but they did not have an answer. Yes -- I cleared cache, cookies, history, everything.

MetaHerbal Labs
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 9 augusti 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for your review. When testing this feature on my end, I double checked that the code disables the pop up selection and chooses to re-direct within the tab. This code is to be inserted on your external site where it functions as expected. If you are continuing to experience errors, please try on a different device and network to rule out other localized issues. -Olivia, Shopify Support