评论 (392)

整体评分
3.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 38% 的评分是 5 星
  • 21% 的评分是 4 星
  • 17% 的评分是 3 星
  • 8% 的评分是 2 星
  • 16% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月9日

The buy button has two main shortcomings. The first is that there is no way to add the cart on the side of the page to a whole website. It only shows up on pages where there is another buy button. So if you had a Wordpress site, the cart button will not follow the user as they navigate.
The second issue is a bigger one. If your customer is in the cart and clicks the logo to go back to the full shopify page, the cart contents don't follow. So a person might put a few items in the cart on a Wordpress site, click the link to the storefront, then have nothing in the cart. They might shop more, not realizing it, and purchase just the additional items.
It does work really well, though for products. The cart link on the side of the page is nice, it is well designed, and it is connects with other products on the same site really well.

Velaction Store
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年6月17日

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will absolutely log that for future consideration. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年5月30日

The app does it works, but after installing the app after few sessions i find it to be blank, the app doesn't connect with shopify admin for some reason. it shows "admin.shopify.com refused to connect."
can you kindly fix this?

Adidogs
法国
10个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年6月3日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. This is an issue we'll want to investigate further so please contact our support team for further assistance: https://shopify.link/vRnL. Our team can authenticate you on your account and look into this in more detail. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年2月29日

It's a fantastic idea and works well on mobile, but on desktop with Chrome browser, there is a glitch on first-page load.

The product collections window is truncated. Any resizing of the browser makes the collection window fully appear. All subsequent views are fine, but press f5 to reload the page and the problem reoccurs.

Looking on the Shopify forum shows that this or a very similar issue has been occurring for a few years and I wonder if they just can't fix it.

Natural Elements
英国
接近5年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年3月7日

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your feedback with us on the Buy Button channel. I am sorry to hear that you've experienced this issue and your feedback will be communicated to our development team. Please also feel free to contact our support team about this to see if there's any troubleshooting we can do on our end: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年5月12日

I want to add a list of 4 products to my blog post. However, with this app I either can add 1 product or a collection of products which is very odd.
Also, it's not aligned well within my blog post and stick to the left of the page. Please advise

Harmony Gallery
英国
39分钟 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月14日

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. At this time, you can add a Buy Button for a single product or collection. You can learn more about this here: https://shopify.link/eLMM. You can also learn more about adding a Buy Button via HTML code here: https://shopify.link/2zqw. -Mac, Shopify Support

2024年3月25日

I'd love the option to just deeplink to my shop's PDP. I don't want to checkout off platform, I just want to send them to my shop with this nice little widget. Also, there isn't an option to customize the background colors. I know it matches my shop's theme but that doesn't match some of the site I want to render this.

Techno Tim Shop
美国
35分钟 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年3月27日

Thanks for your feedback! There are several customizations available for the Buy Button, including color: https://shopify.link/5QZV. We're happy to share your suggestions with our developers for consideration in future updates. -Sophia, Shopify Support

2023年8月28日

I need some assistance. I'm getting this error message "Preview error. Please refresh" after selecting the product and when I click next to get the embed code it takes me to a white screen. When I hit the back button I have to start over again. Can someone email me please.

Autumn Nyx
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年8月31日

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your review. In order to rule out a potential local issue, kindly try accessing the page through a different browser, network, and device. If you are still having issues, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into the connection error: https://shopify.link/YWD7 -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年12月4日

The Buy Button works great... But, there is one major draw back. If your site is selling a lot of products then it is customary to want a search or filter option. There doesn't seem to be a way do to that with this plugin which can be extremely annoying. If you have only a few product, this plugin is great. But, if not, the plugin will get real old real fast without one of those two major features.

Nature's Gene
美国
4天 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年12月8日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback for the Buy Button app! I've gone ahead and shared your feature request with our Development Team for their consideration in a future update. I can't say what the outcome of the feedback will be, but it's been brought to those folks who need to see it! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2023年10月26日

A great simple app to sell products or collections from other sites. We use it on several sites. What we miss (or can;t find anywere) is sources or refferers in the order analytics. If that's possible it will receive 5 stars.

Van Hoorne Studios - Webshop
荷兰
6个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2023年10月27日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年12月12日

Interesting but...unfortunetly, login to customer account doesn't work.
After login, it redirects you to the Online Store and loose cart contain.
I used it to sell a collection of products from our WordPress site and customize user experience.
As I could not find any support, I hope my review will help fix that issue.

Boutique L214
法国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年1月2日

Hi there, thank you for your review. You can try creating a new button to add to your Wordpress site to see if generating a fresh button helps; if not, please contact our support team via the Help Center and we'll see if there's any troubleshooting we can do for you here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2018年12月14日

Easy to add code to our website, integrates well. Loads very slowly with blank page, no loading info

RP Advanced Mobile Systems
美国
大约6年 人在使用应用