Buy Button channel

Buy Button channel

Price: Free
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
359 reviews
136 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
136 reviews
Edited November 5, 2019

I add the buy button to the end of some blog posts on my non-Shopify website, and that's helped generate some sales. Good product

Larry Brown Sports
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
September 30, 2019

Loved the convenience of the buy button for my customer! It allowed easy access for the customer to buy the item we were emailing about.

Trendful
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 28, 2019

I was amazed at how easy it is to set this button up on my regular website. It makes the transaction seamless without having to redirect customers to another site.

Stuttering Guitarist
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 23, 2019

It is great to use and very clean. I am trying to figure out how to create a buy button for our emails though.

Big Bear Mountain Resort
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 4, 2019

I'm very happy with the Buy Button experience. It has been pretty easy to add the buttons to my existing website and adding options helps a lot!

Gingerbread Girl Designs
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 24, 2019

Super-easy to integrate to my Wordpress site! I already had some sales via this channel and it was quick and transparent.

INSPIRE Cards
Hungary
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 13, 2019

The Buy Button allows me to easily and directly send customers to specific products at their requests. This reduced clicks and search time for my customers and increases my % of sales.

joshaweston
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
August 12, 2019

We have been with Shopify for many years now and this app is a game changer. It allows you to load your products and collections in said form. It is perfect for blogs where you can excite the customer with the topic and bring them home with the sale. Another great app from Shopify. Well done!

Buy Beauty Group
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 7, 2019

This is very special. You can sell anywhere as long as you can insert the code. You can use it on your articles, pages and even outside Shopify. You just have to be creative and it will serve you very well!

- jingajuice.com.ph -

Jinga Juice Philippines
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 days
July 22, 2019

Easy to use and very effective, I love the buy now button and would highly recommend.................

Special Needs Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years