Buy Button channel

Sell your products on any website or blog.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 133 reviews

Melanin Musing

If you already have a website I would highly recommend buy button option with Shopify. I've been able to use buy button + Chipper B2 Reader and it's made processing payments so seamless

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for writing your review and I'm delighted to hear that you've easily been able to accept payments from customers using the Buy Button app! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. -Victor, Shopify Support

Knezek ArtShop

Great tool for setting up highly-targeted micro-sites for your merchandise! (see knezek.art/ukraine for an example)

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Hi there, Knezek ArtShop! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for the Buy Button Channel! It's great to hear that you're using the application to enhance your micro-sites to lead for higher conversions with your customers! This is a really great idea! If you ever have any suggestions for improvements to the Buy Button, just let us know! -Imogen, Shopify Support

ipinkyswear Fashion Boutique

It’s a Marvelous thing to have also it’s very helpful and convenient for myself and shoppers….thanks Shopify

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Hi, there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review for the Buy Button! We're so glad to hear that it's been helpful to both you and your customers since you've been using it! If you ever have any additional feedback for Buy Button, or any of our other applications, just let us know! -Imogen, Shopify Support

Brewtus Roasting

Easy to use and select products I want to offer. The code was easy to apply to my affiliate's website.

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Hi there, Brewtus Roasting! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to hear that the Buy Button has been a positive additional to your affiliate's website! If you have any questions for us, just let us know! -Imogen, Shopify Support

UKASSNI

Really impressed and it has made a big difference as its driving in good sales and customers to the website. Takes the customer straight to the checkout - less thinking time which potentially leads to more sales.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thank you so much for writing your review, and I'm delighted to hear that it has helped drive customers to your website! We appreciate you getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

Growing Vibes

Within one week of me using this, I’ve had 2 sales using it! I find it convenient and handy so far!

Developer reply

October 27, 2021

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience of using the Buy Button here, and congratulations on the sales! I'm delighted the app has been of use to you and I hope it continues to be so. -Victor, Shopify Support

Daily Thinkers LLC

I have shopify lite and I use buy button to add items to the cart. Though I thought it was intimidating to use the Buy button and embed it, it was pretty easy. You do have to embed the code for each 'add to cart' button if you are using shopify lite but it was very easy after I watched a youtube video on that.

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to share this great review and feedback. We are so happy to hear you were able to get set up while utilizing Shopify lite. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime should you run into any questions and thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

Millie's Sipping Broth

Love how easy it comes up on my site. It was very easy to set up and has already generated revenue for us.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you for writing your review and I'm delighted to hear that the app has been easy to use and has helped you generate sales for your business! We really appreciate you sharing your experience using the app with us here. -Victor, Shopify Support

RootBound

My customer was having trouble finding a particular item on my website. I was able to send her a Buy Button and the transaction was complete in no time.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

I'm delighted to hear that you've made good use of the Buy Button and that your customer was able to checkout successfully. Thank you for writing your review and sharing your feedback with us here! -Victor, Shopify Support

Creative Eye

I like the colours, I wish the price was in the button and automatically change from the product page. I would like to see minimum amount in check out, I like the checkout and bag page. I would like a calendar synch on google for services.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14