Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
31 de marzo de 2024

so far its been a wastes of money

GMUSIQ Gidget's and Gadget's
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Hello and thank you for sharing your review. We have been trying to reach you via your email for a few days to help you with your support request. I am committed to making the BNB app work well for your store. Please allow us to send you a collaboration request so we can look further into your needs. Our support email is support@jojo.agency and we are ready and waiting to take care of this for you. 3 week update: We have still been unable to reach you to provide support. If you would please email us or use the in app support chat we are happy to help you.

8 de junio de 2023

not working, no work no work no work not working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no worknot working, no work no work no work

Eascandy
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 8 de junio de 2023

Wow. Thank you for such an informative and helpful review. We also received your email with the support request saying, "its not work" and no other details. Our support staff has reached out to you and we have yet to get a response, but we are still keeping our eyes peeled. We would like to help you resolve the issue you are having, but we cannot do that without connecting with you and learning what specific problem is "no work no worknot" so prolifically. It really sounds severe. Please get it touch with us at your convenience and we will be glad to work on whatever issue you are facing. You can email us at support@jojo.agency, use the built in chat function in our app, or the built in support request in Shopify. We look forward to talking to you on any of those tools. We might also be able to help you with your missing shift key and period that help to make complete sentences if you would like. Just let us know!

6 de noviembre de 2019

Why is it always say: Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/buynowbutton/public_html/apps/buynowbutton/client/setting_details.php on line 27 We cannot save the link and Asin. Please help

icyzonesports
China
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 8 de noviembre de 2019

Thanks for awesome review :) We are in the process of launching a new feature BULK EDIT to our app and there were some issues. We are working hard to fix. The issue you had is now fixed. If you'll shoot us an email at support@jojo.agency , i'll hook you up with a customized button for your store.

17 de agosto de 2020

很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行

Homasy
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 18 de agosto de 2020

We are here to help. Just email support@jojo.agency and we can customize your buttons or whatever you need :) - chad

Fecha de modificación: 18 de septiembre de 2019

IT CAN NOT SHOW ON AMAZON LISTING
CAN NOT USE
NOT ENJOY THIS APP
88888888888888888888888888888888888

711Lighting
China
2 meses usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 18 de septiembre de 2019

We are here, but dont understand your request. We have no email correspondence from 711lighting. But thanks for the insightful review. You can reach us anytime at support@jojo.agency :)

20 de julio de 2018

It's trash. This is trash. Really trash

Carfediem Store
Estados Unidos
10 minutos usando la aplicación