Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 29 de junio de 2023

Only works on the listing pages. But can't hide the "Add to Cart" buttons on the home page and product pages.

PSGSP Wheel Accessories
Taiwán
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Thank you for that feedback. We would like to take a look at your theme. Some themes will allow for pages other than the product pages. If you can email us we are happy to look into this more and try to find a solution: support@jojo.agency.

Fecha de modificación: 7 de mayo de 2019

Updated: Chad was able to jump in and solve our issues and was very courteous, knowledgable and helpful.

Non-existent support. Over a week ago I wrote for support. I was told I would get some. Never got support. No reply, nothing. The app does not work with our theme, so I cannot support their claims that it works with all themes.

BigMouth Inc
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 6 de mayo de 2019

Thanks for love Bigmouth! My son graduated last week and I was spread thin, so I apologize. Call or text me direct and I’ll take care of you. - chad 806-773-4844

2 de agosto de 2019

I wish this app had more options for my market (India) but considering it's free it's pretty useful. The support is also great - quick, informal and friendly.

1 BHK
India
11 meses usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 18 de septiembre de 2019

Wow. Thanks. We just added geo location. Let us know if we can help :) support@jojo.agency

20 de julio de 2022

I love hand appreciate the assistance of Chad he responds quickly and explains things well. looking forward to using this app

QW Journals & Inspirational Gifts
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 20 de julio de 2022

Thank you for the nice review :). We are here if you need anything! - chad

25 de septiembre de 2019

I am at the stage of adding my items to the relevant sales channels at the moment, as a shopify owner I have almost a thousand of items to edit, I know that it is easy to do with importing options, but for those who has to edit items one by one below options would be nice to have:

a working search tool
navigate by page number to edit an item on page 24. I have to go go next page one by one.
after editing completed, it would be nice to have an option to edit the next item.
this tool puts a trust to buyers who hesitate to put online orders. But giving an option to the buyers that they can buy sales channels as ebay and amazon would be an alternative option for buyers.

Good Job done fellows..

inpreda
Chequia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 26 de septiembre de 2019

Great suggestion. I will send your recommendation to "toggle" to coder today http://prntscr.com/pbaczq. Thanks again for your help :)

7 de mayo de 2018

Error with Import and Export tool. everything else is working ok

Mobile Mounting Solutions
Vietnam
13 días usando la aplicación
21 de enero de 2020

Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"
Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"
Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"

bling decor
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 21 de enero de 2020

not sure why u got this either :( can you email a screenshot to support@jojo.agency and also a screenshot of the button you were trying to ciick when u got error? i'll try to help :)

6 de diciembre de 2023

ZIGJOY
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
17 días usando la aplicación
JoJo Agency respondió 7 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for sharing your review. We always strive for the best experience and we would like to hear what we can do to improve from four stars to five. Please share your thoughts so we can look for ways to make a better experience for all users. If you would like to reach us directly please email support@jojo.agency