整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年6月29日

Only works on the listing pages. But can't hide the "Add to Cart" buttons on the home page and product pages.

PSGSP Wheel Accessories
台灣
使用應用程式 1年多
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2023年6月29日

Thank you for that feedback. We would like to take a look at your theme. Some themes will allow for pages other than the product pages. If you can email us we are happy to look into this more and try to find a solution: support@jojo.agency.

編輯時間:2019年5月7日

Updated: Chad was able to jump in and solve our issues and was very courteous, knowledgable and helpful.

Non-existent support. Over a week ago I wrote for support. I was told I would get some. Never got support. No reply, nothing. The app does not work with our theme, so I cannot support their claims that it works with all themes.

BigMouth Inc
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2019年5月6日

Thanks for love Bigmouth! My son graduated last week and I was spread thin, so I apologize. Call or text me direct and I’ll take care of you. - chad 806-773-4844

2019年8月2日

I wish this app had more options for my market (India) but considering it's free it's pretty useful. The support is also great - quick, informal and friendly.

1 BHK
印度
使用應用程式 11個月
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2019年9月18日

Wow. Thanks. We just added geo location. Let us know if we can help :) support@jojo.agency

2022年7月20日

I love hand appreciate the assistance of Chad he responds quickly and explains things well. looking forward to using this app

QW Journals & Inspirational Gifts
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2022年7月20日

Thank you for the nice review :). We are here if you need anything! - chad

2019年9月25日

I am at the stage of adding my items to the relevant sales channels at the moment, as a shopify owner I have almost a thousand of items to edit, I know that it is easy to do with importing options, but for those who has to edit items one by one below options would be nice to have:

a working search tool
navigate by page number to edit an item on page 24. I have to go go next page one by one.
after editing completed, it would be nice to have an option to edit the next item.
this tool puts a trust to buyers who hesitate to put online orders. But giving an option to the buyers that they can buy sales channels as ebay and amazon would be an alternative option for buyers.

Good Job done fellows..

inpreda
捷克
使用應用程式 大約1個月
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2019年9月26日

Great suggestion. I will send your recommendation to "toggle" to coder today http://prntscr.com/pbaczq. Thanks again for your help :)

2018年5月7日

Error with Import and Export tool. everything else is working ok

Mobile Mounting Solutions
越南
使用應用程式 13天
2020年1月21日

Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"
Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"
Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"

bling decor
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2020年1月21日

not sure why u got this either :( can you email a screenshot to support@jojo.agency and also a screenshot of the button you were trying to ciick when u got error? i'll try to help :)

2023年12月6日

ZIGJOY
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 17天
JoJo Agency 已回覆 2023年12月7日

Thank you for sharing your review. We always strive for the best experience and we would like to hear what we can do to improve from four stars to five. Please share your thoughts so we can look for ways to make a better experience for all users. If you would like to reach us directly please email support@jojo.agency